Valentine's Day Sale

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$44.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Protect your skin and hair from the sun and chlorine with the Pool Lover's Essentials Kit.The Cotz Sunscreen with SPF 30 for your body and SPF 45 for your lips is 100% natural and feels weightless on the skin. Afterwards, rid your hair of any chlorine with TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo leaving your hair soft and moisturized. Lastly moisturize and replenish skin with Body Drench Moisturing Lotion.

Kit Includes:

  • Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.
  • TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo 8 oz.
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion 16.9 oz.
  • SKU: 009446   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • /
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
  • /
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Really works great for my long thick curly hair!!
    Not only does it have a great smell but it has kept my curl in good healthy conditions. Chlorine can dry and damage my type of hair and this shampoo has worked its wonders. Also want to add that this has prevented my hair coloring from turning green or brassy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2014
    TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Long Lasting Lip Balm. 5 Star Rating
    This lip balm does a great job moisturizing my lips while protecting from the sun.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2013
    Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.
    / New York
  • The Best Lotion Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I tried this lotion at a friends house after spending too much time in the sun and getting a bad burn. I really loved it so I bought 3 btls. My only complaint was that we couldn't get 1 of the pumps to work. Some people have complained about the smell but I don't feel it is overpowering at all. Will continue to buy this lotion in the future. Shipping was average wait time no complaints

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2012
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • A Little Goes A Long Way...and The Smell Is Not Bad To Me 5 Star Rating
    Smells like baby powder to me, and there are certainly worse things to smell like! It doesn't take much to make you feel moisturized and doesn't feel icky greasy! This is my first day of use but so far, so good!

    p.s.Marcia, i see you review below, it must have just taken a little while to pop up. Mine do that, too for some reason!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2012
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Beaumont
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Makes My Summer Life So Much Easier!! 5 Star Rating
    All 3 of my children are swimmers (one is a year-round competitor), and Tri-Swim works for us everytime. We have no more green, strawy hair, no more tangles, and they don't smell like chlorine all summer long! I use all 4 products religiously and wouldn't trade my Tri-Swim for any other brand!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2011
    TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo
    / Wilmington, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smell Ruins It! 1 Star Rating
    I posted a review a few days ago but Folica has obviously not had the courage to post it.

    The quality of the lotion is fine. But, the smell is overpowering and lingering. It is a really unpleasant smell. My husband reacted the same way without me offering my own opinion.

    What I find disturbing is that Folica will not post my ad which gives the product a one star. I did not use any profanity and I was polite and grammatically correct.

    I wonder how many other people who review this product with one star are also not posted! Seems rather unfair and deceptive!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Smelly Story! 2 Star Rating
    Lotion is ok but the scent is overpowering and somewhat dated!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2011
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Colorado
  • Smells Awful! 1 Star Rating
    I was inspired to try this product because it appears to have great reviews.
    Unfortunately, I find the scent is intolerable. The lotion has a nice texture and probably does a good job of moisturizing - but - I just could not get past the lingering, very unpleasant scent.

    I asked my husband to try it and I did not comment on my opinion about the scent.
    His reaction was the same as mine. He commented that the scent was not pleasant and it just lingers and lingers - even after washing hands.

    I tried to have an open mind and give it a chance - but the scent is so disagreeable that I can't use this lotion. Most unpleasant smelling lotion I have ever experienced!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2011
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Smooth Operator 5 Star Rating
    This product is so silky, not greasy and keeps you smelling wonderful all day long.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • P.u. !! 2 Star Rating
    I couldn't get past the smell. Perhaps mosturizing, but found that the scent overpowered and conflicted with my perfume. I will continue using Glaxal Base, unscented and very mosturizing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Canada
Server Name