Free Shipping Over $50

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$51.94
$44.95
Save 14%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (1)
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    A Body Treat...
    I only wish this product was a bit cheaper! I was planning a trip to Mexico and keeping my skin moisurized in order to avoid sunburns & peeling, I purchased this product after reading its glowing reviews. I am a believer! It absorbs within minutes and leaves a fresh clean smell with moisture & softness that is second to none lasting a full 24 hours without being oily or greasy at all! After 9 years in the modeling industry, I thought I had tried it all but this is the one of the best I have ever encountered.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Dallas
    4 Star Rating
    Not For The Faint Of Heart
    This is a great lotion. At first I thought I would return it because of the scent but after using it twice, I was hooked. I left the lotion at work because my husband cant stomach the scent at home. The scent dissipates quickly however and the softness even survives several hand washes. I will order more when they offer an unscented version.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Missouri
    4 Star Rating
    Great
    Love this lotion. Leaves you feeling clean, and has a great scent!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Easthampton NY
    4 Star Rating
    Body Drench - Yummy
    I bought this product because it was on sale. I got such a suprise, the smell is amazing and the lotion is so light and not greasy. However it does a great job with my dry skin. I use it all over my body, even my face. I also use it all day long on my dry hands. I keep one in the kitchen and in each bathroom.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    My entire family loves this Product! I plan on purchasing the "Sugar Cane" Product as well. I highly recommend this, especially for dry skin. Or even as a facial moisturizer. A+++++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    No Other Moisturizer Ever
    Body Drench is the best moisturizer Ive ever found.... Goes on smooth, smells delicicious but not overbearing, light and not greasy.... The first time I bought this lotion was direct from a salon... The 16.9 ounce size was $17.... Imagine my delight when I found folica.com....!Ill never go anywhere else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Athens, Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Is The Best Body Smoother Ever!!
    I have been looking for this moisturizer for years and years! Used to get it from a relative who worked in a salon, but no longer. Its not available in the town where I live, so imagine how happy I was to find this incredibly wonderful product. Body Drench Daily Moisturing Lotion smells good; a little like baby powder, but not over-powering. It smooths on so easily, and then sinks right into the skin, leaving it so soft and touchable. No greasy residue, only as smooth, almost powdery feel. Especially nice on just shaven legs, no stinging!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Will Definitely Buy Again
    Outstanding moisturizer! I tan @ a salon and LOVE Body Drench because it keeps my skin moist and my tan buttery. Also, I LOVE Folica.com. Excellent products, outstanding customer service, very competitive pricing, and great on-time shipping. I will definitely continue to use Body Drench products and continue to purchase them through Folica.com.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo

    TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo

    AS SEEN IN Self Magazine June 2010! TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo removes the Chlorine chemical and ordor and eliminates the "greenish tint" caused by Copper.

    Old Price: $16.99 New Price: $9.99
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.

    Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.

    Cotz Lip SPF 45 Gentle & Balanced Mineral Complex protects, seals and moisturizes the thinnest layers of skin on Lips, Ears and Nose - every day.

    New Price: $7.00
  • Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.

    Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.

    CoTZ PURE SPF 30 has 0% Synthetic Ingredients 0% Preservatives and is 100% Natural!

    New Price: $25.00
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion Sale

    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion

    The number one choice of professional spas, health clubs, resorts, fitness centers and medical facilities worldwide. This blend of natural emollients, vitamins and botanical extracts is formulated to rejuvenate the skin, leaving it refreshed and hydrated

    New Price: $9.95
Server Name