20% off Site Wide

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$44.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Protect your skin and hair from the sun and chlorine with the Pool Lover's Essentials Kit.The Cotz Sunscreen with SPF 30 for your body and SPF 45 for your lips is 100% natural and feels weightless on the skin. Afterwards, rid your hair of any chlorine with TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo leaving your hair soft and moisturized. Lastly moisturize and replenish skin with Body Drench Moisturing Lotion.

Kit Includes:

  • Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.
  • TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo 8 oz.
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion 16.9 oz.
  • SKU: 009446   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
  • /
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • /
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Totally Hooked 4 Star Rating
    I received a purse-sized bottle of Body Drench in my Christmas stocking at my in-laws a couple of years ago. Needless to say, Ive been hooked ever since! This lotion is wonderful! It leaves my skin feeling so soft. I use it all the time plus I still have that small bottle in my purse. Until Body Drench I had never found a lotion that I "loved". I am totally hooked on this lotion!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2005
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • A Body Treat... 5 Star Rating
    I only wish this product was a bit cheaper! I was planning a trip to Mexico and keeping my skin moisurized in order to avoid sunburns & peeling, I purchased this product after reading its glowing reviews. I am a believer! It absorbs within minutes and leaves a fresh clean smell with moisture & softness that is second to none lasting a full 24 hours without being oily or greasy at all! After 9 years in the modeling industry, I thought I had tried it all but this is the one of the best I have ever encountered.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2005
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Chicago, IL
  • Not For The Faint Of Heart 4 Star Rating
    This is a great lotion. At first I thought I would return it because of the scent but after using it twice, I was hooked. I left the lotion at work because my husband cant stomach the scent at home. The scent dissipates quickly however and the softness even survives several hand washes. I will order more when they offer an unscented version.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2005
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Dallas
  • Great 4 Star Rating
    Love this lotion. Leaves you feeling clean, and has a great scent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2005
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Missouri
  • Body Drench - Yummy 4 Star Rating
    I bought this product because it was on sale. I got such a suprise, the smell is amazing and the lotion is so light and not greasy. However it does a great job with my dry skin. I use it all over my body, even my face. I also use it all day long on my dry hands. I keep one in the kitchen and in each bathroom.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2005
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Easthampton NY
  • Excellent Product! 5 Star Rating
    My entire family loves this Product! I plan on purchasing the "Sugar Cane" Product as well. I highly recommend this, especially for dry skin. Or even as a facial moisturizer. A+++++

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2004
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • No Other Moisturizer Ever 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench is the best moisturizer Ive ever found.... Goes on smooth, smells delicicious but not overbearing, light and not greasy.... The first time I bought this lotion was direct from a salon... The 16.9 ounce size was $17.... Imagine my delight when I found folica.com....!Ill never go anywhere else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2004
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Dallas, TX
  • Body Drench Is The Best Body Smoother Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been looking for this moisturizer for years and years! Used to get it from a relative who worked in a salon, but no longer. Its not available in the town where I live, so imagine how happy I was to find this incredibly wonderful product. Body Drench Daily Moisturing Lotion smells good; a little like baby powder, but not over-powering. It smooths on so easily, and then sinks right into the skin, leaving it so soft and touchable. No greasy residue, only as smooth, almost powdery feel. Especially nice on just shaven legs, no stinging!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2004
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Athens, Georgia
  • Will Definitely Buy Again 5 Star Rating
    Outstanding moisturizer! I tan @ a salon and LOVE Body Drench because it keeps my skin moist and my tan buttery. Also, I LOVE Folica.com. Excellent products, outstanding customer service, very competitive pricing, and great on-time shipping. I will definitely continue to use Body Drench products and continue to purchase them through Folica.com.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2004
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Dallas, TX
Server Name