PlayTrickorTreat

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$51.94
$44.95
Save 14%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 59 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (2)
Show All 59 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Fort Lauderdale FL
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Took Care Of The Itch!
    My 95 year old mother has been suffering terribly with winter itch. Doctors prescribed numerous products and she tried. I sent her the Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion and the day it arrived, she tried it and called me right away. "I have relief for the first time. It feels so good. Now I can have my life back!" Her result is great for me, since I was trying to get her to take her essential fatty acids etc. etc. before finding Body Drench and she wont take nutrition for anything.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Lotion
    this is the best lotion .I will always use it.smells geat and goes on so smoothly
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Chicago
    4 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    My 18 year old daughter and I both use this product. We love the pump bottle for easy use, and never need perfume because we smell so wonderfully fresh from this lotion! I have allergies, but the scent from body drench doesnt seem to bother them. I would definitely recommend you give this a try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    MEADVILLE,PA.
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!!
    I HAVE BEEN USING BODY DRENCH FOR 3 YEARS...I USE IT MORNING AND EVENING ON MY WHOLE BODY AND ON MY HANDS NUMEROUS TIMES THOUGHOUT THE DAY. IT IS NOT STICKY AND MY SKIN IS SO SOFT... I LIVE IN THE COLD COUNTRY...AND I AM ABLE TO STAY SOFT AND NOT DRY OUT. I BUY BODY DRENCH BY THE GALLON ..VERY ECONOMICAL.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Baltimore, MD
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad!
    I found the fragrance to be not as bad as others have written and it is gone within a short while of application. I prefer a creamier lotion but this is pretty good. I loved LOreal Nutri-Fit lotion but apparently I was the only one because I cant find it anymore. I now spend my time and money looking for a replacement.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    I got a free sample when I went shopping out of town. I loved it so much I looked for it on the internet. I have three daughters. They keep using it. So I order four more bottles, one for each and one for myself. I have dry skin but I hate a oily lotion. It really softens my skin, my husband loves the smell and you cant beat the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Cleveland Heights, OH
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Great Stuff
    The first time I used Body Drench it was a revelation. No lotion since comes close. I heartily recommend it and was delighted that I could order it on line. Thank you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Moisturizer!
    This is the best moisturizer I have found. My skin still feels soft and smooth hours after applying. I will definitely buy more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Body Drench is my favorite lotion. It absorbs so quickly, yet moisturizes so well. Love the light, powdery scent as well. Its especially great to moisturize skin after sun exposure. I have been using it for many years!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Nebraska
    5 Star Rating
    Spa Quality In Your Home!
    This lotion is so light, silky and so rich in moisture. I get compliments on my skin daily since Ive started using this. Not only am I told my skin glows but it is so soft and my boyfriend loves it! Great product - highly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name