Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$51.94
$44.95
Save 14%
Order now
Ships 08/03/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (1)
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Lotion
    this is the best lotion .I will always use it.smells geat and goes on so smoothly
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Chicago
    4 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    My 18 year old daughter and I both use this product. We love the pump bottle for easy use, and never need perfume because we smell so wonderfully fresh from this lotion! I have allergies, but the scent from body drench doesnt seem to bother them. I would definitely recommend you give this a try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    MEADVILLE,PA.
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!!
    I HAVE BEEN USING BODY DRENCH FOR 3 YEARS...I USE IT MORNING AND EVENING ON MY WHOLE BODY AND ON MY HANDS NUMEROUS TIMES THOUGHOUT THE DAY. IT IS NOT STICKY AND MY SKIN IS SO SOFT... I LIVE IN THE COLD COUNTRY...AND I AM ABLE TO STAY SOFT AND NOT DRY OUT. I BUY BODY DRENCH BY THE GALLON ..VERY ECONOMICAL.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Baltimore, MD
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad!
    I found the fragrance to be not as bad as others have written and it is gone within a short while of application. I prefer a creamier lotion but this is pretty good. I loved LOreal Nutri-Fit lotion but apparently I was the only one because I cant find it anymore. I now spend my time and money looking for a replacement.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    I got a free sample when I went shopping out of town. I loved it so much I looked for it on the internet. I have three daughters. They keep using it. So I order four more bottles, one for each and one for myself. I have dry skin but I hate a oily lotion. It really softens my skin, my husband loves the smell and you cant beat the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Cleveland Heights, OH
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Great Stuff
    The first time I used Body Drench it was a revelation. No lotion since comes close. I heartily recommend it and was delighted that I could order it on line. Thank you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Moisturizer!
    This is the best moisturizer I have found. My skin still feels soft and smooth hours after applying. I will definitely buy more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Body Drench is my favorite lotion. It absorbs so quickly, yet moisturizes so well. Love the light, powdery scent as well. Its especially great to moisturize skin after sun exposure. I have been using it for many years!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Nebraska
    5 Star Rating
    Spa Quality In Your Home!
    This lotion is so light, silky and so rich in moisture. I get compliments on my skin daily since Ive started using this. Not only am I told my skin glows but it is so soft and my boyfriend loves it! Great product - highly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    4 Star Rating
    Totally Hooked
    I received a purse-sized bottle of Body Drench in my Christmas stocking at my in-laws a couple of years ago. Needless to say, Ive been hooked ever since! This lotion is wonderful! It leaves my skin feeling so soft. I use it all the time plus I still have that small bottle in my purse. Until Body Drench I had never found a lotion that I "loved". I am totally hooked on this lotion!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo

    TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo

    AS SEEN IN Self Magazine June 2010! TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo removes the Chlorine chemical and ordor and eliminates the "greenish tint" caused by Copper.

    Old Price: $16.99 New Price: $9.99
    Ships on Aug 03, 2014
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.

    Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.

    Cotz Lip SPF 45 Gentle & Balanced Mineral Complex protects, seals and moisturizes the thinnest layers of skin on Lips, Ears and Nose - every day.

    New Price: $7.00
  • Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.

    Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.

    CoTZ PURE SPF 30 has 0% Synthetic Ingredients 0% Preservatives and is 100% Natural!

    New Price: $25.00
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion Sale

    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion

    The number one choice of professional spas, health clubs, resorts, fitness centers and medical facilities worldwide. This blend of natural emollients, vitamins and botanical extracts is formulated to rejuvenate the skin, leaving it refreshed and hydrated

    New Price: $9.95
Server Name