25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$44.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Protect your skin and hair from the sun and chlorine with the Pool Lover's Essentials Kit.The Cotz Sunscreen with SPF 30 for your body and SPF 45 for your lips is 100% natural and feels weightless on the skin. Afterwards, rid your hair of any chlorine with TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo leaving your hair soft and moisturized. Lastly moisturize and replenish skin with Body Drench Moisturing Lotion.

Kit Includes:

  • Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.
  • TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo 8 oz.
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion 16.9 oz.
  • SKU: 009446   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
  • /
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • /
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Body Drench Took Care Of The Itch! 5 Star Rating
    My 95 year old mother has been suffering terribly with winter itch. Doctors prescribed numerous products and she tried. I sent her the Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion and the day it arrived, she tried it and called me right away. "I have relief for the first time. It feels so good. Now I can have my life back!" Her result is great for me, since I was trying to get her to take her essential fatty acids etc. etc. before finding Body Drench and she wont take nutrition for anything.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Fort Lauderdale FL
  • Body Drench Lotion 5 Star Rating
    this is the best lotion .I will always use it.smells geat and goes on so smoothly

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Virginia
  • Body Drench 4 Star Rating
    My 18 year old daughter and I both use this product. We love the pump bottle for easy use, and never need perfume because we smell so wonderfully fresh from this lotion! I have allergies, but the scent from body drench doesnt seem to bother them. I would definitely recommend you give this a try.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Chicago
  • Love It!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE BEEN USING BODY DRENCH FOR 3 YEARS...I USE IT MORNING AND EVENING ON MY WHOLE BODY AND ON MY HANDS NUMEROUS TIMES THOUGHOUT THE DAY. IT IS NOT STICKY AND MY SKIN IS SO SOFT... I LIVE IN THE COLD COUNTRY...AND I AM ABLE TO STAY SOFT AND NOT DRY OUT. I BUY BODY DRENCH BY THE GALLON ..VERY ECONOMICAL.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / MEADVILLE,PA.
  • Not Bad! 3 Star Rating
    I found the fragrance to be not as bad as others have written and it is gone within a short while of application. I prefer a creamier lotion but this is pretty good. I loved LOreal Nutri-Fit lotion but apparently I was the only one because I cant find it anymore. I now spend my time and money looking for a replacement.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Baltimore, MD
  • Body Drench 5 Star Rating
    I got a free sample when I went shopping out of town. I loved it so much I looked for it on the internet. I have three daughters. They keep using it. So I order four more bottles, one for each and one for myself. I have dry skin but I hate a oily lotion. It really softens my skin, my husband loves the smell and you cant beat the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • This Is Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    The first time I used Body Drench it was a revelation. No lotion since comes close. I heartily recommend it and was delighted that I could order it on line. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Cleveland Heights, OH
  • Wonderful Moisturizer! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best moisturizer I have found. My skin still feels soft and smooth hours after applying. I will definitely buy more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2005
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench is my favorite lotion. It absorbs so quickly, yet moisturizes so well. Love the light, powdery scent as well. Its especially great to moisturize skin after sun exposure. I have been using it for many years!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2005
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / New York, NY
  • Spa Quality In Your Home! 5 Star Rating
    This lotion is so light, silky and so rich in moisture. I get compliments on my skin daily since Ive started using this. Not only am I told my skin glows but it is so soft and my boyfriend loves it! Great product - highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2005
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Nebraska
Server Name