Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$44.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Protect your skin and hair from the sun and chlorine with the Pool Lover's Essentials Kit.The Cotz Sunscreen with SPF 30 for your body and SPF 45 for your lips is 100% natural and feels weightless on the skin. Afterwards, rid your hair of any chlorine with TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo leaving your hair soft and moisturized. Lastly moisturize and replenish skin with Body Drench Moisturing Lotion.

Kit Includes:

  • Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.
  • TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo 8 oz.
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion 16.9 oz.
  • SKU: 009446   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
  • /
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • /
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    THIS PRODUCT IS FANTASTIC. IT LEAVES YOUR SKIN FEELING SO SMOOTH, AND ITS NOT GREASY.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Massachusetts
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    Should be rated a "5" out of 5!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Walford, IA
  • Best Lotion 5 Star Rating
    best lotion for use after sun or tanning bed. I use it am and pm daily

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Great For Summer Skin! 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for years and fine that it is the best for actual moisturing of the skin. It soaks in quickly leaving very little residue on the skin. If you use it everyday after your shower your skin will always look great and feel even better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Flagstaff, AZ
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    I have very dry skin and have used many different lotions.This is the first lotion that Ive used that really leavesyour skin soft and smooth. I have been searching for a long time and finally found the perfect lotion that works and isnt greasy. So if you are looking for a lotion that really works give this one a try, I think you will love it, I know I do!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Huson, Montana
  • Amazing. 5 Star Rating
    Not only does it leave your skin with a non-overpowering scent (The Sugar Cane kind smells yummy), but it leaves my skin incredibly soft and hydrated, without a greasy feel -- Even after tanning. I love it.. My favorite lotion ever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Baltimore, MD
  • Super! 5 Star Rating
    I love this lotion & wont use anything else anymore! It is very hydrating and smells great! Not greasy at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / New Jersey
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I use my tanning bed often and the body drench keeps my skin moist.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / NC
  • Body Drench Is Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    I was introduced to Body Drench by my massage therapist who uses it on all of his clients. It is the only thing that keeps my skin soft and smooth, especially during the winter months. I love the smell of it as well. Wonderful product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Louisville, KY
  • Wasn't Impressed 2 Star Rating
    I like the current lotion I use more. I found this lotion dries my skin out even more and it wasnt what it was advertised to be. I gave the lotion a way and wasnt satisfied. I wont recommend any one purchase this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Gilbert, Arizona
Server Name