Steal Of The Day PINK50

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$51.94
$44.95
Save 14%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 59 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (2)
Show All 59 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, A Lotion That Works!
    I have wasted so much money trying to find a decent lotion that isnt too watery or too thick or doesnt smell too strong. I bought this purely based on all the high reviews given by folica customers and I am glad I did. This is the best lotion I have ever bought in my life. It really does make your skin feel unbelievably soft. Lotion is a staple for everyone so if your going to buy one, I think no matter what your skin type, you cant go wrong with this lotion.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    Best Lotion!
    Smell like powder and lasts up to 24 hours or so.Its so lightly and not greasy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I will order again here.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Hampton, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Lotion
    I have now purchased Body Drench twice through Folica. I was first introduced to Body Drench at a local fitness center 15 years ago. I have been hooked ever since. The lotion is light and smells clean. I use it after each shower as a complete body moisturizer, after the pool and tanning. My best surprise is the experience I have had with Folica. The online company handled my request in a most expedient manner. I have nothing but praise for this company, and will be ordering faithfully. Cindy Daube
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Canyon, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Healthcare
    I work in a large family medicine clinic with 35 clinicians and we are constantly washing our hands and WE LOVE THIS PRODUCT. We keep it in the employee bathroom and use it all the time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion is an excellent all over body lotion not greasy absorbes into the skin instantly and leaves the skin feeling soft yet not greasy. It is an excellent after tanning lotion. Super product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    DeepSouth
    5 Star Rating
    Good Price On Bodydrench
    Not greasy and smells FABULOUS all day!! I bought my mother one and now she is a lover of BodyDrench.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    This stuff works very well, highly reccomended! This is also a VERY good price. At my tanning salon it runs about $20-$25.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I use this product after showering in the morning and at night. It goes on smoothly and does not leave a greasy residue. My skin is softer and smoother since using this product. I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Best Moisturizer On The Planet!!
    Body Drench is THE BEST by far-after tanning, out of the shower, even great for the face. Not greasy, but you feel it all day long. Well worth the price! Actually quite a bargain for the fantastic job that it does! A MUST-USE product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    By far the best moisterizer I have ever purchased. Leaves skin smooth and supple, and not greasy or sticky. Perfect for right out of the shower. Im totally addicted to this stuff!!! Will never purchase another moisterizer again! Try it, you will not be dissapointed...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name