Take up to 30% off

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$44.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Protect your skin and hair from the sun and chlorine with the Pool Lover's Essentials Kit.The Cotz Sunscreen with SPF 30 for your body and SPF 45 for your lips is 100% natural and feels weightless on the skin. Afterwards, rid your hair of any chlorine with TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo leaving your hair soft and moisturized. Lastly moisturize and replenish skin with Body Drench Moisturing Lotion.

Kit Includes:

  • Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.
  • TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo 8 oz.
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion 16.9 oz.
  • SKU: 009446   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
  • /
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • /
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Finally, A Lotion That Works! 5 Star Rating
    I have wasted so much money trying to find a decent lotion that isnt too watery or too thick or doesnt smell too strong. I bought this purely based on all the high reviews given by folica customers and I am glad I did. This is the best lotion I have ever bought in my life. It really does make your skin feel unbelievably soft. Lotion is a staple for everyone so if your going to buy one, I think no matter what your skin type, you cant go wrong with this lotion.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Best Lotion! 5 Star Rating
    Smell like powder and lasts up to 24 hours or so.Its so lightly and not greasy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I will order again here.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Missouri
  • Body Drench Lotion 5 Star Rating
    I have now purchased Body Drench twice through Folica. I was first introduced to Body Drench at a local fitness center 15 years ago. I have been hooked ever since. The lotion is light and smells clean. I use it after each shower as a complete body moisturizer, after the pool and tanning. My best surprise is the experience I have had with Folica. The online company handled my request in a most expedient manner. I have nothing but praise for this company, and will be ordering faithfully. Cindy Daube

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Hampton, VA
  • Healthcare 5 Star Rating
    I work in a large family medicine clinic with 35 clinicians and we are constantly washing our hands and WE LOVE THIS PRODUCT. We keep it in the employee bathroom and use it all the time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Canyon, TX
  • Body Drench 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion is an excellent all over body lotion not greasy absorbes into the skin instantly and leaves the skin feeling soft yet not greasy. It is an excellent after tanning lotion. Super product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Good Price On Bodydrench 5 Star Rating
    Not greasy and smells FABULOUS all day!! I bought my mother one and now she is a lover of BodyDrench.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / DeepSouth
  • Perfect 5 Star Rating
    This stuff works very well, highly reccomended! This is also a VERY good price. At my tanning salon it runs about $20-$25.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Baltimore, MD
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    I use this product after showering in the morning and at night. It goes on smoothly and does not leave a greasy residue. My skin is softer and smoother since using this product. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / New Hampshire
  • Best Moisturizer On The Planet!! 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench is THE BEST by far-after tanning, out of the shower, even great for the face. Not greasy, but you feel it all day long. Well worth the price! Actually quite a bargain for the fantastic job that it does! A MUST-USE product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    By far the best moisterizer I have ever purchased. Leaves skin smooth and supple, and not greasy or sticky. Perfect for right out of the shower. Im totally addicted to this stuff!!! Will never purchase another moisterizer again! Try it, you will not be dissapointed...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
Server Name