Take up to 30% off

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$44.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Protect your skin and hair from the sun and chlorine with the Pool Lover's Essentials Kit.The Cotz Sunscreen with SPF 30 for your body and SPF 45 for your lips is 100% natural and feels weightless on the skin. Afterwards, rid your hair of any chlorine with TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo leaving your hair soft and moisturized. Lastly moisturize and replenish skin with Body Drench Moisturing Lotion.

Kit Includes:

  • Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.
  • TriSWIM Chlorine Out Shampoo 8 oz.
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion 16.9 oz.
  • SKU: 009446   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
  • /
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • /
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Lotion I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    When I ordered Body Drench lotion, I was expecting an average lotion that got the job done for a decent price. I was wrong. This lotion is so much better! It lasts a long time on your skin, and the smell is quite pleasing. I will definitely be buying this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Sioux City, IA
  • Great Smell, Great Feel, And Long-lasting! 5 Star Rating
    I was blown away by this lotion. It was not was I was expecting at all--it was better! I will definitely be buying this again. Goodbye, Bath & Body Works. Hello, Body Drench!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Sioux City, IA
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love love love Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion! I went to the beach this past week & (after being in the sun all day long) every night after i showered, i would "drench" myself in this daily moisturizer & after just 2 days, my skin was glowing & was softer than it has ever been! it's like my skin was soo thirsty & body drench was a tall glass of water! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great moisturizer :) plus it smells great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Austin, TX
  • The Best Moisturizer In The World 5 Star Rating
    I have tryed every mosturizer in the state of Georgia and some other states. I cant fine one any better than Body Drench Original Moisturizer.After you put it on you cant tell you have it on.I try to buy it by the Half gallon or gallon. It is the Best I have ever used.My tanning salon introduce me to it.Now I have a tanning bed in my home and I use it all the time.I give it 10 Stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Austin, TX
  • Body Drench 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product from this company because could not find it locally anymore. I received it in like 2-3 days and very pleased with the fast turn around time. I have been using this product for years until just recently was not able to find it locally any longer. They had a great price, better than what I used to pay and offered free shipping, what is better than this company? I will be back to shop for sure!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • The Best Lotion I Have Used So Far. 5 Star Rating
    I received a small tube as a gift from my hair salon. Just love it. No greasy feeling after applying - just soaks in and leaves your body feeling smooth and refreshed. Not only do I love it, but my husband uses it on his hands every morning. Have tried alot of other products, but so far this is the best!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Sutton, MA USA
  • Feels Good! 4 Star Rating
    Smells good, feels velvety! I wish it was more moisturizing though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Olympia, WA, USA
  • Scented 3 Star Rating
    I love the lotion but its scented. I prefer unscented lotions.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Chicago
  • Its Ok At Best 3 Star Rating
    I bought this lotion because Im always in search for something that will do MORE!! MORE!! MORE!! to moisturize my skin....Im very Dry.Well I wasnt impressed with this product, and I really hated the smell, kinda baby powder-ish smell kinda not, but very strong scent that lingers.A better lotion to try is Aveeno with skin Protectant, its the best Ive found, nd Ive tried alot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • Use This Everyday... 4 Star Rating
    You must use this everyday. It is very light so if you miss a day applying it after tanning your skin will be dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
Server Name