ExpressShipping

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$51.94
$44.95
Save 14%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 59 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (2)
Show All 59 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Sioux City, IA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Lotion I've Ever Used
    When I ordered Body Drench lotion, I was expecting an average lotion that got the job done for a decent price. I was wrong. This lotion is so much better! It lasts a long time on your skin, and the smell is quite pleasing. I will definitely be buying this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Sioux City, IA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Smell, Great Feel, And Long-lasting!
    I was blown away by this lotion. It was not was I was expecting at all--it was better! I will definitely be buying this again. Goodbye, Bath & Body Works. Hello, Body Drench!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I absolutely love love love Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion! I went to the beach this past week & (after being in the sun all day long) every night after i showered, i would "drench" myself in this daily moisturizer & after just 2 days, my skin was glowing & was softer than it has ever been! it's like my skin was soo thirsty & body drench was a tall glass of water! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great moisturizer :) plus it smells great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Moisturizer In The World
    I have tryed every mosturizer in the state of Georgia and some other states. I cant fine one any better than Body Drench Original Moisturizer.After you put it on you cant tell you have it on.I try to buy it by the Half gallon or gallon. It is the Best I have ever used.My tanning salon introduce me to it.Now I have a tanning bed in my home and I use it all the time.I give it 10 Stars.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    I bought this product from this company because could not find it locally anymore. I received it in like 2-3 days and very pleased with the fast turn around time. I have been using this product for years until just recently was not able to find it locally any longer. They had a great price, better than what I used to pay and offered free shipping, what is better than this company? I will be back to shop for sure!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Sutton, MA USA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Lotion I Have Used So Far.
    I received a small tube as a gift from my hair salon. Just love it. No greasy feeling after applying - just soaks in and leaves your body feeling smooth and refreshed. Not only do I love it, but my husband uses it on his hands every morning. Have tried alot of other products, but so far this is the best!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Olympia, WA, USA
    4 Star Rating
    Feels Good!
    Smells good, feels velvety! I wish it was more moisturizing though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Chicago
    3 Star Rating
    Scented
    I love the lotion but its scented. I prefer unscented lotions.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Philadelphia, PA
    3 Star Rating
    Its Ok At Best
    I bought this lotion because Im always in search for something that will do MORE!! MORE!! MORE!! to moisturize my skin....Im very Dry.Well I wasnt impressed with this product, and I really hated the smell, kinda baby powder-ish smell kinda not, but very strong scent that lingers.A better lotion to try is Aveeno with skin Protectant, its the best Ive found, nd Ive tried alot!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    4 Star Rating
    Use This Everyday...
    You must use this everyday. It is very light so if you miss a day applying it after tanning your skin will be dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name