Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Herbacin

Herbacin med Moisturizing Cream

An intensive care for face, neck and lower neckline, this advanced formula was specially developed for all skin types.
$10.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    i have combo skin and have a hard time finding something that is not too heavy, but moisturizes well. This cream is perfect! It really absorbs into the skin well and doesnt leave a greasy film. It reminds me of a much more expensive cream that I love... Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Herbacin Moisturizing Cream
    Since I have really dry skin and I own other Herbacin products I decided to give this product a try. What a disappointment. Even though I like the texture of the moisturizer, my skin still felt dry and tight after putting it on. I recommend this product to people with oily skin only.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    4 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I used to use Aveenos facial lotion but my face would feel very dry after a short while. I only apply this lotion in the morning and my face stays hydrated all day. Give it a try if you have dry skin. Its very thick and creamy so you only need to use a little. This bottle will last some time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    I live in Florida and it gets cold here when there is a cold front that come from up north but moslty its humid and hot. This moisturizer goes a long way. When its cold and the air gets dry you use a little more but when its hot only a little is need. It does not feel like you have anything on your face and does not make your face look or feel greasy. I love it. Even though I have not tried in really cold weather,(except in really cold air conditoned buildings), Im sure it will work just fine. Make one cant wait for a cold front to come through.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!
    This is by far one the best moisturizers I have EVER used. It is so very nice and little goes a very long way. I live in Florida and it get very humid here but with this moisturizer you will not know I have anything on my face. Very little is what is needed for this climate which can also get very dry in the winter and we have cold front that comes thru. I cant wait to use it this winter since I know it will do a great job. Will write a review for that this winter to let you know what I think, but so far excellent product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Moisturizer!
    Ive been using this for 2 years now and I wont use anything else. It hydrates and calms my very dry, sensitive skin. It has a beautiful very soft floral fragrance and a little goes a long way. The 100ml tube lasts a really long time and is a hygenic container that prevents contamination. Great for anyone with normal to very dry skin!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this product because I live in a very dry area and it keeps my face mosturized. It is lasts a long time because I do not have to use a lot. I will continue to purchase this product through folica because of the competitive price, quick delivery, and excellent service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Mabelvale, Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    Herbacin
    my wife tried this product from a friend for dry skin. she wont use anything else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name