20% off Site Wide

Herbacin Kamille+Glycerine Hand Cream

With the healing properties of natural camomile extract, the caring substances of glycerine plus the protection of silicone, this wonderful hand cream soothes, moisturizes and keeps your skin elastic.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
With the healing properties of natural camomile extract, the caring substances of glycerine plus the protection of silicone, this wonderful hand cream soothes, moisturizes and keeps your skin elastic.
  • SKU: P8693   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Wash your hands with Herbacin Wuta Kamille Hand Cleaner and dry them carefully. Apply small amount of hand cream and massage until complete penetration.

Water, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol,Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Propylene Glycol, MatricariaExtract, Phenoxyethanol, Methyldibromo Glutaronitrile, Fragrance.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Herbacin Kamille+Glycerine Hand Cream (41)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Never Been Better 5 Star Rating
    I work in health care, and am constantly washing my hands not only that i also live in Canada and the winters can very cold. Due to the over doing it hand washing and the cold weather my hand are embarrassing in bad shape.. I decided to try this hand cream.. I LOVE IT.. A+++++++!!!!. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2008
    / Halifax, Nova Scotia
  • I Love This Hand Cream 5 Star Rating
    This hand cream stands out from other creams. It leaves your hands feeling soft and fresh smelling long after the cream has been applied. Most hand lotions feel great when first applied, but Herbacin stays with you for a much longer time. I use it on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2007
    / Adirondacks
  • Great Hand Cream! 5 Star Rating
    I really like this hand cream. It softens rough spots as soon as I put it on and it lasts, but it doesnt leave my hands greasy. Has a soft smell. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2007
    / Jacksonville, FL
  • Fantastic Hand Cream!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product because I was looking for a good quality hand cream to reduce signs of aging and keep my skin soft. I always prefer european products to american made. I just think they put more care and better quality ingredients in theirs. After reading the reviews of this I bought a tube. Everything that people say about it is true. It goes on smooth, stays on, even with a light hand washing and smells great. I has a nice mild, slightly flowery odor. Ive been using it for three weeks and my hands are as soft as ever. I cant wait to see how it works in the brutal upstate New York winter. Hope this review is helpful. Happy shopping!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2006
    / Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Herbicin Hand Cream 5 Star Rating
    A friend of mine let me use this on the plane. It was so soothing to my cracked dry hands that I had to know what is was and where to get it. I have used hundreds of different lotions and creams and found this to be the best. Tha price is right too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2006
    / Houston Texas
  • Herbacin Hand Cream 4 Star Rating
    I use the Herbacin hand cream. I am a registered nurse and wash my hands constantly. They really take a terrible beating during the winter. The Herbacin is the best hand cream I have found to keep my hands hydrated and soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2006
    / Syracuse, New York
  • Nice Smell And Tin, But It Stung... 3 Star Rating
    I just recently tried the Herbacin Kamille hand cream and ended up with stinging and a rash (I think I had a bit of an allergic reaction to it). Overall I think the product is fine just be sure to test it out before you use a bunch.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2006
    / Kitchener, Ontario
  • Very Happy With The Product 5 Star Rating
    I have very dry and sensitive skin and I tried all kind of creams for hands.Besides spending so much money, I became quite desperate because nothing worked on my skin. I used Herbacin Camille+Glycerine hand cream and I feel that I solved my problem now. Even after washing my hands, I still can feel the nourishment of this cream. I am very happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2006
    / Michigan
  • Wuta Kamille Hand Cream 5 Star Rating
    I was thrilled when I was able to purchase this product inside the United States. I originally received a bottle from a friend living in Germany and wanted to be able to purchase more. I have bought this product for my mother and grandmother who also love this lotion. If you live in a dry area, this is the best lotion to use to keep your hands from cracking and splitting. The lotion absorbs quickly into your skin leaving it smooth and silky. The bottle is not large but it can last a long time because only a dab of it is needed. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2006
    / Denver, CO
  • Excellent Hand Lotion That Works All Day Long 5 Star Rating
    A friend of mine gave me a tube on this handcream when she returned from Germany. I loved it immediately, as in the winter my hands are very dry and crack... which is very painful. This lotion soothed the cracks and cured my hands within a few days. I gave a tube to each of my sisters and we are all hooked. The lotion also keeps working after washing hands!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2006
Server Name