Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Herbacin

Herbacin Kamille+Glycerine Hand Cream

With the healing properties of natural camomile extract, the caring substances of glycerine plus the protection of silicone, this wonderful hand cream soothes, ...
$9.99
$5.99
Save 40%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 41 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Herbacin Kamille+Glycerine Hand Cream (41)
Show All 41 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    completely helped my dry chapped hands
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chatham, Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    Experation Of The Product
    I tried your product in feburary 2005, due to the fact that I work with strong jewellery cleaning agents and my hands are incredibly dry. I have litterly tried everything until yours which I will always continue to buy. Since then I have bought it for my whole family to try as well and they all love it the same. My only complaint is that when I went to recently use it, the scent of the lotion has changed, it has a strong smell comparable to mothballs! Ive kept it stored just in my bathroom drawer but hadnt used it in a couple months. Is there an expiration on this particular product? Other wise I love the lotion and wont use anything else except the Herbacin with Glycerine. Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pa
    5 Star Rating
    A Salvation!!
    As a physician I wash my hands at least 40 times a day, before and after every patient I see etc. My hands were so dry and cracked and bleeding it was painful and gross. My friend gave me a tube and within 3 days I was completely healed, and had relief with the first application. I plan to pass it out to my fellow healthcare workers. It is really a miracle!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    5 Star Rating
    I Don't Know What I'd Do Without This Stuff!
    Ive got super super dry and super super sensitive skin. Ive become allergic to almost everything, especially products from the US. I found Herbacin Kamille Hand Cream by accident while my boyfriend and I were vacationing in Vancouver, BC. After trying the sample I got in a mere drugstore, I went back to buy as much as possible before leaving Vancouver. Lately Ive been running low and was trying to "save it" by using my Nivea. The Nivea doesnt work for me anymore, so I was desperate to find more Herbacin Kamille! Thank goodness for the internet, more is on the way. I dont know what Id do without Herbacin. Ive tried their body lotion and love it, and poking around on Folica Id like to try the other products Herbacin sells.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Cambridge, UK
    5 Star Rating
    Herbacin Kamille+glycerine Hand Cream Product Review
    I love this product, it leaves your hands very soft without the greasiness some hand creams leave.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • South Slocan B.C.
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!
    Hello Everyone,Im a teenager and for some reason this year my hands have been like really dry. And so I saw the samples in the drug store so I took a few and man, the hand cream is so awsome now my hands arent dry there nice and soft, silky. And now they have at the drug store a little tin for 99 cents and so I picked up two and another one for my mom and we just love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Best Cure For My Dry Hands
    I have extremely dry hands that appear wrinkled and chap daily. This lotion absorbs well and has had extreme results for helping to smooth the appearance of my skin, heal the chapping, and make my hands softer than I can remember. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Durango, Co
    4 Star Rating
    Really Works Like A Dream
    love this stuff!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Missouri, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely The Best
    I accidentally stumbled upon Herbacin Kamille+Glycerine Hand Cream when a friend of mine who has easy access to it in NYC let me use some. I liked it so much that she let me have the rest of hers, and when I ran out I was thrilled to be able to find it online @Folica through Amazon. Honestly, I love it so much that Id have bought it in bulk and had it shipped from Germany if it came down to it.Im a nurse and wash my hands ~50 times in a shift. I also live in a cold-weather climate, which adds to the problem, and before you know it Ive got cracked, bleeding skin. Herbacin-Kamille is the only hand cream Ive found that heals my skin quickly when Ive let it go too long, and leaves me with hands that feel like my infants skin. I use it at work (actually, I have a tube for just about every room in the house, my car, and my locker at work!), and it absorbs quickly and isnt at all greasy. It also stays on and keeps protecting until Ive washed my hands about three more times.Add in the fact that its very reasonably priced, and its no wonder Im sold for life!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Herbacin Kamille+glycerine Hand Cream
    This is the best hand cream that I have used so far. I have extremely dried skin during the winter months and most hand creams are either too greasy or do not provide enough moisture. The Herbacin hand cream is by far the best. I have recommended it to everyone I know. I will definitely continue to use this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name