Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Herbacin Kamille+Glycerine Hand Cream

With the healing properties of natural camomile extract, the caring substances of glycerine plus the protection of silicone, this wonderful hand cream soothes, moisturizes and keeps your skin elastic.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
With the healing properties of natural camomile extract, the caring substances of glycerine plus the protection of silicone, this wonderful hand cream soothes, moisturizes and keeps your skin elastic.
  • SKU: P8693   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Wash your hands with Herbacin Wuta Kamille Hand Cleaner and dry them carefully. Apply small amount of hand cream and massage until complete penetration.

Water, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol,Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Propylene Glycol, MatricariaExtract, Phenoxyethanol, Methyldibromo Glutaronitrile, Fragrance.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Herbacin Kamille+Glycerine Hand Cream (41)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It's Ok... 3 Star Rating
    This hand cream doesn't really soak into your skin, but at the same time it doesn't feel greasy on my skin.
    I'm not too crazy about the smell. It kind of smells like an old lady's purse.
    All and all, I'll keep this stuff for dry skin emergencies, but it's not my primary go to hand lotion.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2012
    / DC
  • Herbacin Glycerine Hand Cream 5 Star Rating
    After using this hand cream just one time, my hands feel softer and for once I don't have extra dry cuticles. I'm definitely hooked.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2012
    / Charlotte, NC
  • Miracle In A Bottle 5 Star Rating
    As a young woman with psoriasis on my face I've tried nearly everything but last winter nothing seemed to work. Everything burned, or itched, or made the psoriasis worse to the point where I would hide half my entire face with my hair while in college. Recently my whole family developed it too so they had gone shopping and they returned with Herbacin. I was hesitant when I used it the first time because obviously it says "Hand Cream" and I was putting it on my face and it did burn a bit, but after I gave it a second try it worked wonders. It smooths the scales down and cools the itchiness making the scales undetectable under makeup. I loved what it did to my face so well I even tried it on my feet. Same results-I'm to the point where I call it my "miracle in a bottle".

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    / Chicago, USA
  • Great Hand Cream 5 Star Rating
    great for dry skin...works wonders on your feet too !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2010
  • Great Hand Cream 5 Star Rating
    great for dry skin...works wonders on your feet too !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2010
  • Even Better On Feet Than Hands 5 Star Rating
    i was so pleased with how well this cream worked on my hands (i have very thin, dry skin) that i've started using it on my feet. it is by far the BEST cream/lotion i've ever used on my feet. i don't need to use a pumice stone or anything else to soften & smooth calluses & skin on my feet since i've been using the Kamille & Glycerine. i also use it on my arms & legs with wonderful results. it's not really suited for my face & so i use their Moisturizing Cream for face, neck & lower neckline.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2010
    / San Francisco
  • Just Good Stuff 5 Star Rating
    I live in Chicago and we have horrible winters. My hands are always drier in winter, not to mention washing dishes, etc. There is a drugstore called "Parkway" and they literally have everything. I got a few samples of this hand cream from Parkway and I loved it. I saw it here and ordered it, but I only regret one thing; that I didn't buy several tubes. It is amazing! It lasts all day and even after my hands are in water I can still feel the lotion working. I won't use anything else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2010
  • Simply The Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I've using since last winter, almost 10 month now, i have a very dry skin, often cracks and bleeds in the winter time when it gets really cold. Now this handcream keeps my skin soft, silky and healthy-looking all year long. better than L'occitane or Khiel's in my opinion! very reasonable price too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2010
  • Disappointed 1 Star Rating
    I thought this cream would work really well, but it fails at moisturizing my knuckles. They seem to be getting worse with each application. I'm switching to Lubriderm.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2010
  • Best Hand Cream 5 Star Rating
    Its disappeared from the shelves of my local drug stores after it became more and more expensive (because of the Euro exchange rate?), but Id rather pay more and order it over the internet than switch to other products that I know will just not work as well. Ive tried many others over the years, but Herbacin really is the best remedy for dry hands.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2009
    / Santa Cruz, CA
Server Name