StealOfTheDayClipless30
Herbacin

Herbacin Kamille+Glycerine Hand Cream

With the healing properties of natural camomile extract, the caring substances of glycerine plus the protection of silicone, this wonderful hand cream soothes, ...
$9.99
$5.99
Save 40%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 41 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Herbacin Kamille+Glycerine Hand Cream (41)
Show All 41 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • DC
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok...
    This hand cream doesn't really soak into your skin, but at the same time it doesn't feel greasy on my skin.
    I'm not too crazy about the smell. It kind of smells like an old lady's purse.
    All and all, I'll keep this stuff for dry skin emergencies, but it's not my primary go to hand lotion.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Herbacin Glycerine Hand Cream
    After using this hand cream just one time, my hands feel softer and for once I don't have extra dry cuticles. I'm definitely hooked.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle In A Bottle
    As a young woman with psoriasis on my face I've tried nearly everything but last winter nothing seemed to work. Everything burned, or itched, or made the psoriasis worse to the point where I would hide half my entire face with my hair while in college. Recently my whole family developed it too so they had gone shopping and they returned with Herbacin. I was hesitant when I used it the first time because obviously it says "Hand Cream" and I was putting it on my face and it did burn a bit, but after I gave it a second try it worked wonders. It smooths the scales down and cools the itchiness making the scales undetectable under makeup. I loved what it did to my face so well I even tried it on my feet. Same results-I'm to the point where I call it my "miracle in a bottle".
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Hand Cream
    great for dry skin...works wonders on your feet too !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Hand Cream
    great for dry skin...works wonders on your feet too !

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco
    5 Star Rating
    Even Better On Feet Than Hands
    i was so pleased with how well this cream worked on my hands (i have very thin, dry skin) that i've started using it on my feet. it is by far the BEST cream/lotion i've ever used on my feet. i don't need to use a pumice stone or anything else to soften & smooth calluses & skin on my feet since i've been using the Kamille & Glycerine. i also use it on my arms & legs with wonderful results. it's not really suited for my face & so i use their Moisturizing Cream for face, neck & lower neckline.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Just Good Stuff
    I live in Chicago and we have horrible winters. My hands are always drier in winter, not to mention washing dishes, etc. There is a drugstore called "Parkway" and they literally have everything. I got a few samples of this hand cream from Parkway and I loved it. I saw it here and ordered it, but I only regret one thing; that I didn't buy several tubes. It is amazing! It lasts all day and even after my hands are in water I can still feel the lotion working. I won't use anything else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Simply The Best Ever!
    I've using since last winter, almost 10 month now, i have a very dry skin, often cracks and bleeds in the winter time when it gets really cold. Now this handcream keeps my skin soft, silky and healthy-looking all year long. better than L'occitane or Khiel's in my opinion! very reasonable price too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I thought this cream would work really well, but it fails at moisturizing my knuckles. They seem to be getting worse with each application. I'm switching to Lubriderm.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Santa Cruz, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hand Cream
    Its disappeared from the shelves of my local drug stores after it became more and more expensive (because of the Euro exchange rate?), but Id rather pay more and order it over the internet than switch to other products that I know will just not work as well. Ive tried many others over the years, but Herbacin really is the best remedy for dry hands.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name