Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Body Drench Deep Moisture Body Lotion

Body Drench Deep Moisture Body Lotion is a luxurious body lotion formulated to soothe dry skin.
$9.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Body Drench Deep Moisture Body Lotion is a luxurious body lotion formulated to soothe dry skin making it soft and smooth. Its nourishing blend of hydrators travels deep into the skin to replenish moisture at every level. With regular use, your skin will be softer and have a more even texture. This lotion boats long lasting results with a clean fresh scent.

  • SKU: 010120   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Healthcare 5 Star Rating
    I work in a large family medicine clinic with 35 clinicians and we are constantly washing our hands and WE LOVE THIS PRODUCT. We keep it in the employee bathroom and use it all the time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Canyon, TX
  • Body Drench 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion is an excellent all over body lotion not greasy absorbes into the skin instantly and leaves the skin feeling soft yet not greasy. It is an excellent after tanning lotion. Super product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Good Price On Bodydrench 5 Star Rating
    Not greasy and smells FABULOUS all day!! I bought my mother one and now she is a lover of BodyDrench.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / DeepSouth
  • Perfect 5 Star Rating
    This stuff works very well, highly reccomended! This is also a VERY good price. At my tanning salon it runs about $20-$25.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Baltimore, MD
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    I use this product after showering in the morning and at night. It goes on smoothly and does not leave a greasy residue. My skin is softer and smoother since using this product. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / New Hampshire
  • Best Moisturizer On The Planet!! 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench is THE BEST by far-after tanning, out of the shower, even great for the face. Not greasy, but you feel it all day long. Well worth the price! Actually quite a bargain for the fantastic job that it does! A MUST-USE product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    By far the best moisterizer I have ever purchased. Leaves skin smooth and supple, and not greasy or sticky. Perfect for right out of the shower. Im totally addicted to this stuff!!! Will never purchase another moisterizer again! Try it, you will not be dissapointed...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    THIS PRODUCT IS FANTASTIC. IT LEAVES YOUR SKIN FEELING SO SMOOTH, AND ITS NOT GREASY.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2007
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Massachusetts
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    Should be rated a "5" out of 5!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Walford, IA
  • Best Lotion 5 Star Rating
    best lotion for use after sun or tanning bed. I use it am and pm daily

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2006
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
Server Name