Take up to 30% off

Body Drench Deep Moisture Body Lotion

Body Drench Deep Moisture Body Lotion is a luxurious body lotion formulated to soothe dry skin.
$9.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Body Drench Deep Moisture Body Lotion is a luxurious body lotion formulated to soothe dry skin making it soft and smooth. Its nourishing blend of hydrators travels deep into the skin to replenish moisture at every level. With regular use, your skin will be softer and have a more even texture. This lotion boats long lasting results with a clean fresh scent.

  • SKU: 010120   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Moisturizer In The World 5 Star Rating
    I have tryed every mosturizer in the state of Georgia and some other states. I cant fine one any better than Body Drench Original Moisturizer.After you put it on you cant tell you have it on.I try to buy it by the Half gallon or gallon. It is the Best I have ever used.My tanning salon introduce me to it.Now I have a tanning bed in my home and I use it all the time.I give it 10 Stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Austin, TX
  • Body Drench 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product from this company because could not find it locally anymore. I received it in like 2-3 days and very pleased with the fast turn around time. I have been using this product for years until just recently was not able to find it locally any longer. They had a great price, better than what I used to pay and offered free shipping, what is better than this company? I will be back to shop for sure!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • The Best Lotion I Have Used So Far. 5 Star Rating
    I received a small tube as a gift from my hair salon. Just love it. No greasy feeling after applying - just soaks in and leaves your body feeling smooth and refreshed. Not only do I love it, but my husband uses it on his hands every morning. Have tried alot of other products, but so far this is the best!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Sutton, MA USA
  • Feels Good! 4 Star Rating
    Smells good, feels velvety! I wish it was more moisturizing though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Olympia, WA, USA
  • Scented 3 Star Rating
    I love the lotion but its scented. I prefer unscented lotions.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Chicago
  • Its Ok At Best 3 Star Rating
    I bought this lotion because Im always in search for something that will do MORE!! MORE!! MORE!! to moisturize my skin....Im very Dry.Well I wasnt impressed with this product, and I really hated the smell, kinda baby powder-ish smell kinda not, but very strong scent that lingers.A better lotion to try is Aveeno with skin Protectant, its the best Ive found, nd Ive tried alot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • Use This Everyday... 4 Star Rating
    You must use this everyday. It is very light so if you miss a day applying it after tanning your skin will be dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Finally, A Lotion That Works! 5 Star Rating
    I have wasted so much money trying to find a decent lotion that isnt too watery or too thick or doesnt smell too strong. I bought this purely based on all the high reviews given by folica customers and I am glad I did. This is the best lotion I have ever bought in my life. It really does make your skin feel unbelievably soft. Lotion is a staple for everyone so if your going to buy one, I think no matter what your skin type, you cant go wrong with this lotion.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Best Lotion! 5 Star Rating
    Smell like powder and lasts up to 24 hours or so.Its so lightly and not greasy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I will order again here.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Missouri
  • Body Drench Lotion 5 Star Rating
    I have now purchased Body Drench twice through Folica. I was first introduced to Body Drench at a local fitness center 15 years ago. I have been hooked ever since. The lotion is light and smells clean. I use it after each shower as a complete body moisturizer, after the pool and tanning. My best surprise is the experience I have had with Folica. The online company handled my request in a most expedient manner. I have nothing but praise for this company, and will be ordering faithfully. Cindy Daube

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2008
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Hampton, VA
Server Name