Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
body drench

Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion

The number one choice of professional spas, health clubs, resorts, fitness centers and medical facilities worldwide. This blend of natural emollients, vitamins ...
$9.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 56 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Show All 56 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canyon, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Healthcare
    I work in a large family medicine clinic with 35 clinicians and we are constantly washing our hands and WE LOVE THIS PRODUCT. We keep it in the employee bathroom and use it all the time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion is an excellent all over body lotion not greasy absorbes into the skin instantly and leaves the skin feeling soft yet not greasy. It is an excellent after tanning lotion. Super product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • DeepSouth
    5 Star Rating
    Good Price On Bodydrench
    Not greasy and smells FABULOUS all day!! I bought my mother one and now she is a lover of BodyDrench.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    This stuff works very well, highly reccomended! This is also a VERY good price. At my tanning salon it runs about $20-$25.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I use this product after showering in the morning and at night. It goes on smoothly and does not leave a greasy residue. My skin is softer and smoother since using this product. I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Moisturizer On The Planet!!
    Body Drench is THE BEST by far-after tanning, out of the shower, even great for the face. Not greasy, but you feel it all day long. Well worth the price! Actually quite a bargain for the fantastic job that it does! A MUST-USE product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    By far the best moisterizer I have ever purchased. Leaves skin smooth and supple, and not greasy or sticky. Perfect for right out of the shower. Im totally addicted to this stuff!!! Will never purchase another moisterizer again! Try it, you will not be dissapointed...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    THIS PRODUCT IS FANTASTIC. IT LEAVES YOUR SKIN FEELING SO SMOOTH, AND ITS NOT GREASY.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Walford, IA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    Should be rated a "5" out of 5!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Lotion
    best lotion for use after sun or tanning bed. I use it am and pm daily
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name