Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
body drench

Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion

The number one choice of professional spas, health clubs, resorts, fitness centers and medical facilities worldwide. This blend of natural emollients, vitamins ...
$9.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 56 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Show All 56 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Flagstaff, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Summer Skin!
    I have used this product for years and fine that it is the best for actual moisturing of the skin. It soaks in quickly leaving very little residue on the skin. If you use it everyday after your shower your skin will always look great and feel even better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Huson, Montana
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I have very dry skin and have used many different lotions.This is the first lotion that Ive used that really leavesyour skin soft and smooth. I have been searching for a long time and finally found the perfect lotion that works and isnt greasy. So if you are looking for a lotion that really works give this one a try, I think you will love it, I know I do!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing.
    Not only does it leave your skin with a non-overpowering scent (The Sugar Cane kind smells yummy), but it leaves my skin incredibly soft and hydrated, without a greasy feel -- Even after tanning. I love it.. My favorite lotion ever.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Super!
    I love this lotion & wont use anything else anymore! It is very hydrating and smells great! Not greasy at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I use my tanning bed often and the body drench keeps my skin moist.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, KY
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Is Fantastic!
    I was introduced to Body Drench by my massage therapist who uses it on all of his clients. It is the only thing that keeps my skin soft and smooth, especially during the winter months. I love the smell of it as well. Wonderful product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Gilbert, Arizona
    2 Star Rating
    Wasn't Impressed
    I like the current lotion I use more. I found this lotion dries my skin out even more and it wasnt what it was advertised to be. I gave the lotion a way and wasnt satisfied. I wont recommend any one purchase this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Fort Lauderdale FL
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Took Care Of The Itch!
    My 95 year old mother has been suffering terribly with winter itch. Doctors prescribed numerous products and she tried. I sent her the Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion and the day it arrived, she tried it and called me right away. "I have relief for the first time. It feels so good. Now I can have my life back!" Her result is great for me, since I was trying to get her to take her essential fatty acids etc. etc. before finding Body Drench and she wont take nutrition for anything.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Lotion
    this is the best lotion .I will always use it.smells geat and goes on so smoothly
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    4 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    My 18 year old daughter and I both use this product. We love the pump bottle for easy use, and never need perfume because we smell so wonderfully fresh from this lotion! I have allergies, but the scent from body drench doesnt seem to bother them. I would definitely recommend you give this a try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name