Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
body drench

Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion

The number one choice of professional spas, health clubs, resorts, fitness centers and medical facilities worldwide. This blend of natural emollients, vitamins ...
$9.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 56 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Show All 56 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MEADVILLE,PA.
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!!
    I HAVE BEEN USING BODY DRENCH FOR 3 YEARS...I USE IT MORNING AND EVENING ON MY WHOLE BODY AND ON MY HANDS NUMEROUS TIMES THOUGHOUT THE DAY. IT IS NOT STICKY AND MY SKIN IS SO SOFT... I LIVE IN THE COLD COUNTRY...AND I AM ABLE TO STAY SOFT AND NOT DRY OUT. I BUY BODY DRENCH BY THE GALLON ..VERY ECONOMICAL.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad!
    I found the fragrance to be not as bad as others have written and it is gone within a short while of application. I prefer a creamier lotion but this is pretty good. I loved LOreal Nutri-Fit lotion but apparently I was the only one because I cant find it anymore. I now spend my time and money looking for a replacement.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    I got a free sample when I went shopping out of town. I loved it so much I looked for it on the internet. I have three daughters. They keep using it. So I order four more bottles, one for each and one for myself. I have dry skin but I hate a oily lotion. It really softens my skin, my husband loves the smell and you cant beat the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland Heights, OH
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Great Stuff
    The first time I used Body Drench it was a revelation. No lotion since comes close. I heartily recommend it and was delighted that I could order it on line. Thank you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Moisturizer!
    This is the best moisturizer I have found. My skin still feels soft and smooth hours after applying. I will definitely buy more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Body Drench is my favorite lotion. It absorbs so quickly, yet moisturizes so well. Love the light, powdery scent as well. Its especially great to moisturize skin after sun exposure. I have been using it for many years!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Nebraska
    5 Star Rating
    Spa Quality In Your Home!
    This lotion is so light, silky and so rich in moisture. I get compliments on my skin daily since Ive started using this. Not only am I told my skin glows but it is so soft and my boyfriend loves it! Great product - highly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Totally Hooked
    I received a purse-sized bottle of Body Drench in my Christmas stocking at my in-laws a couple of years ago. Needless to say, Ive been hooked ever since! This lotion is wonderful! It leaves my skin feeling so soft. I use it all the time plus I still have that small bottle in my purse. Until Body Drench I had never found a lotion that I "loved". I am totally hooked on this lotion!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    A Body Treat...
    I only wish this product was a bit cheaper! I was planning a trip to Mexico and keeping my skin moisurized in order to avoid sunburns & peeling, I purchased this product after reading its glowing reviews. I am a believer! It absorbs within minutes and leaves a fresh clean smell with moisture & softness that is second to none lasting a full 24 hours without being oily or greasy at all! After 9 years in the modeling industry, I thought I had tried it all but this is the one of the best I have ever encountered.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Dallas
    4 Star Rating
    Not For The Faint Of Heart
    This is a great lotion. At first I thought I would return it because of the scent but after using it twice, I was hooked. I left the lotion at work because my husband cant stomach the scent at home. The scent dissipates quickly however and the softness even survives several hand washes. I will order more when they offer an unscented version.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name