Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion

The number one choice of professional spas, health clubs, resorts, fitness centers and medical facilities worldwide. This blend of natural emollients, vitamins and botanical extracts is formulated to rejuvenate the skin, leaving it refreshed and hydrated
$9.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The number one choice of professional spas, health clubs, resorts, fitness centers and medical facilities worldwide. This blend of natural emollients, vitamins and botanical extracts is formulated to rejuvenate the skin, leaving it refreshed and hydrated.

  • SKU: P8569   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Aqua, Glycol Stearate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Polysorbate-80, Cetyl Acetate,Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearic Acid, Glycerin,Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Panthenol,Jojoba (Buxus Chinensis) Oil, Sodium PCA, Rosemary (Rosemarinus Officinalis)Extract, Nettle (Urtica Dioica) Extract, Propylene Glycol, Diazolidinyl Urea,Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Triethanolamine, Disodium EDTA, DMDM Hydrantoin,Fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE BEEN USING BODY DRENCH FOR 3 YEARS...I USE IT MORNING AND EVENING ON MY WHOLE BODY AND ON MY HANDS NUMEROUS TIMES THOUGHOUT THE DAY. IT IS NOT STICKY AND MY SKIN IS SO SOFT... I LIVE IN THE COLD COUNTRY...AND I AM ABLE TO STAY SOFT AND NOT DRY OUT. I BUY BODY DRENCH BY THE GALLON ..VERY ECONOMICAL.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2006
    / MEADVILLE,PA.
  • Not Bad! 3 Star Rating
    I found the fragrance to be not as bad as others have written and it is gone within a short while of application. I prefer a creamier lotion but this is pretty good. I loved LOreal Nutri-Fit lotion but apparently I was the only one because I cant find it anymore. I now spend my time and money looking for a replacement.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2006
    / Baltimore, MD
  • Body Drench 5 Star Rating
    I got a free sample when I went shopping out of town. I loved it so much I looked for it on the internet. I have three daughters. They keep using it. So I order four more bottles, one for each and one for myself. I have dry skin but I hate a oily lotion. It really softens my skin, my husband loves the smell and you cant beat the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2006
  • This Is Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    The first time I used Body Drench it was a revelation. No lotion since comes close. I heartily recommend it and was delighted that I could order it on line. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2006
    / Cleveland Heights, OH
  • Wonderful Moisturizer! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best moisturizer I have found. My skin still feels soft and smooth hours after applying. I will definitely buy more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2005
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench is my favorite lotion. It absorbs so quickly, yet moisturizes so well. Love the light, powdery scent as well. Its especially great to moisturize skin after sun exposure. I have been using it for many years!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2005
    / New York, NY
  • Spa Quality In Your Home! 5 Star Rating
    This lotion is so light, silky and so rich in moisture. I get compliments on my skin daily since Ive started using this. Not only am I told my skin glows but it is so soft and my boyfriend loves it! Great product - highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2005
    / Nebraska
  • Totally Hooked 4 Star Rating
    I received a purse-sized bottle of Body Drench in my Christmas stocking at my in-laws a couple of years ago. Needless to say, Ive been hooked ever since! This lotion is wonderful! It leaves my skin feeling so soft. I use it all the time plus I still have that small bottle in my purse. Until Body Drench I had never found a lotion that I "loved". I am totally hooked on this lotion!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2005
  • A Body Treat... 5 Star Rating
    I only wish this product was a bit cheaper! I was planning a trip to Mexico and keeping my skin moisurized in order to avoid sunburns & peeling, I purchased this product after reading its glowing reviews. I am a believer! It absorbs within minutes and leaves a fresh clean smell with moisture & softness that is second to none lasting a full 24 hours without being oily or greasy at all! After 9 years in the modeling industry, I thought I had tried it all but this is the one of the best I have ever encountered.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2005
    / Chicago, IL
  • Not For The Faint Of Heart 4 Star Rating
    This is a great lotion. At first I thought I would return it because of the scent but after using it twice, I was hooked. I left the lotion at work because my husband cant stomach the scent at home. The scent dissipates quickly however and the softness even survives several hand washes. I will order more when they offer an unscented version.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2005
    / Dallas
Server Name