PlayTrickorTreat
body drench

Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion

The number one choice of professional spas, health clubs, resorts, fitness centers and medical facilities worldwide. This blend of natural emollients, vitamins ...
$9.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 56 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Show All 56 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Moisturizer In The World
    I have tryed every mosturizer in the state of Georgia and some other states. I cant fine one any better than Body Drench Original Moisturizer.After you put it on you cant tell you have it on.I try to buy it by the Half gallon or gallon. It is the Best I have ever used.My tanning salon introduce me to it.Now I have a tanning bed in my home and I use it all the time.I give it 10 Stars.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    I bought this product from this company because could not find it locally anymore. I received it in like 2-3 days and very pleased with the fast turn around time. I have been using this product for years until just recently was not able to find it locally any longer. They had a great price, better than what I used to pay and offered free shipping, what is better than this company? I will be back to shop for sure!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sutton, MA USA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Lotion I Have Used So Far.
    I received a small tube as a gift from my hair salon. Just love it. No greasy feeling after applying - just soaks in and leaves your body feeling smooth and refreshed. Not only do I love it, but my husband uses it on his hands every morning. Have tried alot of other products, but so far this is the best!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Olympia, WA, USA
    4 Star Rating
    Feels Good!
    Smells good, feels velvety! I wish it was more moisturizing though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    3 Star Rating
    Scented
    I love the lotion but its scented. I prefer unscented lotions.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    3 Star Rating
    Its Ok At Best
    I bought this lotion because Im always in search for something that will do MORE!! MORE!! MORE!! to moisturize my skin....Im very Dry.Well I wasnt impressed with this product, and I really hated the smell, kinda baby powder-ish smell kinda not, but very strong scent that lingers.A better lotion to try is Aveeno with skin Protectant, its the best Ive found, nd Ive tried alot!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Use This Everyday...
    You must use this everyday. It is very light so if you miss a day applying it after tanning your skin will be dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Finally, A Lotion That Works!
    I have wasted so much money trying to find a decent lotion that isnt too watery or too thick or doesnt smell too strong. I bought this purely based on all the high reviews given by folica customers and I am glad I did. This is the best lotion I have ever bought in my life. It really does make your skin feel unbelievably soft. Lotion is a staple for everyone so if your going to buy one, I think no matter what your skin type, you cant go wrong with this lotion.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    Best Lotion!
    Smell like powder and lasts up to 24 hours or so.Its so lightly and not greasy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I will order again here.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hampton, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Lotion
    I have now purchased Body Drench twice through Folica. I was first introduced to Body Drench at a local fitness center 15 years ago. I have been hooked ever since. The lotion is light and smells clean. I use it after each shower as a complete body moisturizer, after the pool and tanning. My best surprise is the experience I have had with Folica. The online company handled my request in a most expedient manner. I have nothing but praise for this company, and will be ordering faithfully. Cindy Daube
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name