Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Theorie Helichrysum Nourishing Shampoo

Theorie Helichrysum Nourishing Shampoo restores and revitalizes dry and damaged hair.
$26.00 - $34.00

The restorative and revitalizing shampoo formula is imbued with pure Helichrysum extract. Also known as “the immortal flower”, the unique essential oils found in Helichrysum are world renowned for their rejuvenating and cell-regenerative properties. Ideally suited for deep moisturizing and to repair hair damaged by excessive styling and environmental stress. This unique shampoo protects and revitalizes the hair follicle – preventing UVA and UVB damage from harmful sunlight and leaving your hair feeling refreshed, luxurious and effortlessly easy to style.

  • SKU: 010064   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • No sodium lauryl sulfate or propylene glycol
  • No mineral oil, paraffin oil, or petroleum products
  • Safe for normal, color and keratin treated hair
  • Natural ingredients including grape seed oil, vitamin E,  omega 6, polyunsaturated fatty
  • Acids & silk proteins
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Theorie Helichrysum Nourishing Shampoo (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Love Theorie! 5 Star Rating
    This is my second shampoo from Theorie and love them!! They make my hair so soft and smooth! Very luxurious shampoo that cleans well and makes hair shiny and feel great! Can't wait to try the matching conditioner! The deep conditioner Theorie has is excellent!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2015
    / Newport Beach
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    I got this shampoo as a free gift.....maybe otherwise I would have never tried such an expensive shampoo. Thank you folica :) this shampoo is AMAZING. I used it yesterday for the first time, and I am in love. no frizz, smoooooth hair and such a nice smell...my hair feels so good to touch. thank u folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Products Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I learned of your products at my salon (Another customer brings her own products.) during an appointment. Living in what seems like humidity central, my hair requires lots of work to keep it from being frizzy. As the customer told me about your products, I eagerly wrote down the names of the shampoo and conditioners. I found and purchased them the next day! From the first time I used your products, it was if I had been given new hair!!! I can blow my hair dry, touch it up with a straightener and be out the door! And that is in the summer - no frizz!! I have learned to stock up when I find your product. That's how I discovered your hairspray!! Love it!!!

    Thank you, thank you for my hair!! My stylist says it is in the best condition EVER! (And it is colored every six weeks, and I use a blow dryer and straightening iron!)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2015
    / Augusta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love Love! 5 Star Rating
    Everyone's hair type is unique, mine is getting dryer and thinner as I age but still a bit frizzy. This shampoo and the Theorie conditioner leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny as though it were 20 years younger! Incredible product, great scents! I use keratin treatments twice a year and color my hair every month and this product does let my hair look stripped or faded. Don't stop making this product, I want to use it forever!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2015
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • From Dry And Damaged To Full And Fabulous!!! 5 Star Rating
    MKay, someone absolutely fried my hair a year ago and I've been in recovery ever since. I've tried EVERYTHING from natural remedies to oils and all of the nourishing shampoos. With really longer hair, I was beginning to think that I'd have to cut it. With the first shampoo, I could see a HUGE change. After 1-month of use, the texture is so soft and shiny and it has miraculously helped with the chemical damage and helped to minimalize split-ends. Shampoo and conditioner together work great, just don't put the conditioner near the roots or it will cause limpness. Not a dog, but people are wanting to pet my hair again. Yay!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2015
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love, Love Love! 5 Star Rating
    DISCLAIMER: I HAVE NEVER WRITTEN A REVIEW UNTIL NOW...I found this shampoo and conditioner while shopping in a store near my home. The bottles caught my eye and after reading reviews about them I decided to take a chance and buy! My hair is color treated (blonde; foiled every 10 weeks) and fine/straight. I have faithfully used Kevin Murphy Angel Shampoo and Rinse for quite some time after my hairstylist told me I couldn't afford NOT to use Kevin Murphy on my color treated hair after spending so much to have it foiled! But, Kevin Murphy products (although great, hands down) are super expensive. And let's face it, I want my hair to look nice, but I also have bills to pay! That said, I was open to trying Theorie. After ONE wash, I was over the moon. My hair was clean, full of body, shiny and soft to the touch in a weightless way. And the smell is beautiful.... I LOVE this product. Cannot say enough. It may even be BETTER than Kevin Murphy (and that's saying a lot). What a find! HIGHLY recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2015
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Just Feel In Love 5 Star Rating
    The scent of this shampoo was to die for so I promptly bought a bottle. After using it on my very long highlighted blonde hair, my hair was soft and more manageable. So I went back for the conditioner and the two together are amazing! I typically use Bumble and Bumble Creme de Coco ($$$) and Morocan Hair Oil but I haven't used either for two weeks and my hair is so soft and shiny.

    Love!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2014
    / Norfolk, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • One Use And I'm A Believer! 5 Star Rating
    (Background: I have long hair that I highlight every 4-6 weeks, wash about every 2-3 days, roots get greasy fast, and even though I don't heat style often it's still very dry especially at the ends).

    This shampoo/conditioner combo was recommended by a friend of mine and after one use I don't think I'll ever use another shampoo! After one wash, my hair was so soft and shiny. The next day I decided to even use my flat iron since I was loving the results and couldn't be happier. Smooth and frizz free! I can't wait to see what this can do for me after continued use! Also, can't beat the price through Folica.com, much cheaper than buying straight from Theorie.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Letter I Wrote To Theorie. Best Find For My Hair. Ever. 5 Star Rating

    First of all I'd like to start by telling you what an amazing product you've produced. I accidentally found the Helichrysum Shampoo & Conditioner at my local salon. My 28-30" of gorgeous hair was destroyed19 months ago by a salon owner. Too high of developer was used for high-lights & the toner (who knew). Since then I've spent a thousands on treatments & other brands that are supposedly the best there is available on the market. I lost probably 50% of my hairs thickness due to breakage & 12"+ in length. Nothing would get rid of the dryness & brittleness until I found Helichrysum. Before finding your product I'd recently been using extremely expensive Kerastase shots. The thing is the Kerastase shots were somewhat helping but not of any real significance. But it immediately worked 100 times better in conjunction w) Helichrysum. It could have been the Helichrysum alone that produced the results. Now I use the Shampoo & Conditioner w) out any other treatment. My hair is now better than before the devastating damage it endured.

    My husband who has ethnic curly hair tried it in the shower, although he wasn't allowed to touch it. He said my hair smelled so good & I raved so much he had to try it. I'm so glad he did. He went to all the salons in NC near Charlotte he could find & spent $400 purchasing all that were available. Believe me that says it all. He's never shown an interest in anything "beauty" related, has little time to spare due to work & is quite the miser. His hair is low cut but now in soft baby curls, it's truly amazing.

    Now, I'm obsessed with trying the Helichrysum Medium Holding Spray. Please, tell me where I may get a hold of it. Also, in about a year or so we'll need more Helichrysum Shampoo & Conditioner. It would be nice to have a steady place to find it rather than raiding all the stores in the state searching week after week after month after month. That's what I had done since late Summer trying to find more. It's not on Folica.com or I would just order it here!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2014
    / North Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Can't Be Without This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I stumbled across this shampoo and conditioner at a dress-for-less store that shall remain nameless, and I never plan to be without this shampoo and conditioner. The hair oil and mask are also amazing. It makes incredibly damaged, color treated hair, feel like silk. I've never used anything that comes close to it for making my dry, over-processed hair actually look and feel like healthy hair again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2014
    / Phoenix
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name