Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Theorie Argan Oil Ultimate Reform Shampoo

Theorie Argan Oil Ultimate Reform Shampoo provides deep down rejuvenating moisture and a healthy lustrous shine.
$28.00 - $36.00

Drenched with nutrients, this empowering cleanser harnesses the true power of Moroccan Argan oil, providing intense moisture and rejuvenation to severely damaged, unresponsive hair while delicately removing impurities. Enhanced with frankincense and grapeseed oils, this exclusive blend works aggressively to reconstruct disrepair and help restrain further decline while maximizing shine. After first use, hair is rehabilitated, resilient and luminous.

  • SKU: 010046   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • No Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Laureth Sulfate or Propylene Glycol
  • No Mineral Oil, Paraffin Oil, or Petroleum Products
  • Safe for Normal, Color and Keratin Treated Hair
  • Natural Ingredients including Grape Seed Oil, Vitamin E, Omega 6, Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids & Silk Proteins
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Theorie Argan Oil Ultimate Reform Shampoo (12)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing Results!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair looks and feels amazing. Thanks for the amazing product!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Shampoo For Long Hair! 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo is excellent for my hair. It doesn't feel weighed down, just light, clean and refreshed. I've also noticed that it adds shine to my long hair. Love how silky my hair feels after! A little goes a long way. Before using this shampoo, I would have a few frizzy stray hairs that would not smooth down. Not so much anymore! Plus I love the fragrance!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Woah My Hair Is Soft! 5 Star Rating
    After using it my hair is super clean, smells amazing (more crisp clean than floral, if that makes sense) and super soft when it dries. a must have!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Just Use This Every Day Now! 5 Star Rating
    I used to have a rotation of shampoos I would use but after using this for a few weeks I can't bring myself to use the other products. The Theorie shampoo is leaps and bounds better than the rest of what I was using and quite frankly, it's slightly cheaper too. The fragrance is wonderful and the results speak for themselves. This isn't just another shampoo, it's a godsend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2016
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My Favorite Shampoo- Staple In My Beauty Routine 5 Star Rating
    Theories Argan Shampoo is amazing. It gets my hair super clean with out leaving it heavy and oily, like most of the argan oil shampoos I have used in the past. Pretty much any Theorie product can do you no wrong.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Is A Must Try...and I've Tried A Lot! 5 Star Rating
    I'm surprised there arent more reviews on this! First off, the smell alone is enough to get me to want to use it, it smells amazing and reminds me of the white tea line from the Westin hotel. Once you actually use it you realize there is so much more to it then smell alone. The shampoo rinses almost like a conditioner, and your hair is already left feeling soft, hydrated and smooth, and that to me says a lot! I dont have thick hair, but i do have a LOT of fine hair thats easily tangled during washing, and is always on the drier side...This addresses both of those things and then some. The conditioner is almost an added bonus and works and smells just as great! Then you add in SULFATE FREE and forget it, its a done deal for me and I definitely see myself keeping this in constant rotation.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2014
    / Orlando, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Shampoo, Great Brand 4 Star Rating
    First off, the ingredients are amazing. No harsh chemicals is a great quality. The whole Argan line smells amazing & works wonders. This shampoo had a very rich lather & didn't strip my hair at all, it really helped moisturize my hair. It didn't tangle my hair like other shampoos usually do & I was actually able to run my fingers through my hair after I rinsed it out which is usually never possible. It cleaned my hair wonderfully without leaving it feeling dry. I would recommend this shampoo to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2014
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • 5 Stars For Naturally Curly 4a Hair 5 Star Rating
    I found this product at Home Goods and, like any good product junkie would, I purchased it. It smells like Elizabeth Arden Green Tea....wonderful. The shampoo is a creamy cleaner that lathers, but doesn't leave hair feeling rough or stripped. The condition is an amazing detangler. I covered my hair with plastic and left it on for 30 minutes. I finger detangled and rinsed. My curls were moisture drenched and soft. The price at Home Goods was $14.99 for the large bottle, but you can't always find what you're looking for at HG, so I'd be glad to purchase at Folica once the Home Goods stores stop carrying it. I love this product line. The fragrance is amazing and it's very moisturizing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Hydration To The Max! 5 Star Rating
    On a recent trip to visit my sister I tried this shampoo at the Gym in Miami. They had Theorie hair dryers and flat irons as well as Theorie shampoo, conditioner, and styling products to use free of charge. And Surprise, It wasn't the usual spa smelling, over promising products that you usually see trying to get promoted in these fancy pants salons. These were the real deal, professional products that worked well. I loved the shampoo and conditioner immediately fell in love with the fragrance and how my hair felt afterwards. After going on line I found them on folica and realized they were a lot less than expected.
    I have been using my Theorie products for about 7 weeks now and couldn't imagine using anything else at this point. I do want to try the Grapefruit just to see how it compares to the Argan but I'm pretty addicted to my Theorie.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2014
    / LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • The Best Shampoo Ever! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is fine and was dry and frizzy. I used this shampoo on my hair and it felt so hydrated even the frizz was gone. It was an amazing feeling on my scalp too! I'm making this my primary shampoo. If you purchase this, You deffenitly won't be disappointed! I <3 Argan Oil! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2014
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name