Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Matrix Biolage Normalizing Shampoo

Matrix Biolage Normalizing Shampoo contains special balancing agents that deeply cleanse the scalp without drying your hair, leaving your hair fresh and full of body.
$15.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Matrix Biolage Normalizing Shampoo contains special balancing agents that deeply cleanse the scalp without drying your hair, leaving your hair fresh and full of body.

  • Model#: 40258   /  
  • SKU: P9139   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Only Thing That Works! 5 Star Rating
    I have super sensitive scalp and get allergic reactions to most shampoos.
    My scalp gets red and itchy and dries out and flakes or becomes very oily and my hair looks dirty. Either way...a nightmare. I have suffered with this issue for years and finally found this product.

    It is amazing! I have no burning..no flakes and nothing but clean, nice smelling shiny hair.

    Wouldn't change to another brand for the world!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair
  • I Love This Shampoo 4 Star Rating
    I'm using this shampoo since 6 months. My hair is very oily, super silky and straight. and it gets dirty soon....I tried this shampoo on my own and fell in love with this. after shampoo, my hair is really fresh and smell is good too.... i will continue this product and no switching hereafter...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • The Perfect Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I love this shampoo! I have oily hair and it's hard to find any shampoos out there anymore that battle an oily scalp. My hair stays fresh and full of body all day. Other shampoos would clean my hair initally, but by the end of the day, my hair was looking oily and limp. Biolage Normalizing Shampoo washes away styling buildup as well, keeping your hair soft and shiny, wash after wash. Biolage Normalizing Shampoo smells great too, like stepping out of a salon. I will continue to use this shampoo as long as it's on the market. I follow it up with Biolage Volumizing Conditioner to give my hair extra lift. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair
  • Just Average 3 Star Rating
    This is a great shampoo for NORMAL hair. However,I have normal hair but an oily scalp, so it just doesn't work for me. My hair is clean, smells great, feels soft--even before conditioning, but i would have to wash my hair every day with this shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2009
    / Canada
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    My husband and I both use this shampoo. Both of us have very fine hair that gets oily quickly, so this prevents that from happening. Weve been using this shampoo for almost a year now and plan to continue to use it for a long time! Amazingly great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2009
  • Leave It To The Professionals 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo leaves my hair silky. I love my hair in the winter months especially. It hardly every dries out. I am very satisfied with its performance.Ive used it since it came out. Dont take my word for it, try it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2008
    / San Francisco, CA
  • Not A Fan 2 Star Rating
    I have fine, fragile hair, and this shampoo dries it out. It cleans it, but then my hair feels stripped (probably the sulfates) and brittle. In fact, all biolage shampoos have done this to my hair. Never again.Also, I think their products smell awful!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2008
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I have a habit of playing with my hair throughout the day at work. I also have super straight hair so the more I play with it the "oilier" it would get. If I wanted to look fresh to go out after work, I always felt like I had to re-wash my hair. After using this product, I can literally wake up the next day and still have fresh looking, clean hair! I have bought it in bulk! I definitley recomend it for girls who have a habit of playing/touching thier hair. It works awesome!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2007
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo is just great! It really cleanse very well without drying my hair. It washes off all the (many) products I put on my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2007
    / Toronto, Ontario
  • It Produces Amazing Resolutes. 5 Star Rating
    My friend who is a hairstylist suggested this shampoo a couple of years ago when it first came on the market. I was pregnant and experiencing oily hair for the first time. I started using it and fell in love. It doesnt dry out the hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2006
Server Name