Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$19.00
Out of Stock / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk is a gentle leave-in powdery spray that absorbs oil and product buildup to let you go long between shampoos.


Apply to roots, bangs or all-over to “wash” your hair in mere minutes, without water. This dry shampoo absorbs excess sebum and oil. In just a few minutes, hair is lighter and displays renewed volume.


Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo nourishes and protects with oat extracts, and it’s paraben and sulfate free.

  • SKU: P8605   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Softening, protective oat milk cleans hair without water
  • Great for second-day hair or after the gym
  • Adds instant volume and body
  • Absorbs and removes impurities, leaving hair soft and clean
  • Saves time and water
  • Extends the life of blowouts
  • Free of silicones, parabens, sulfates and sodium chloride
  • 100% vegan
     

Directions

Shake well before use and evenly spray a small bit of powder onto hair. Focus on your roots and wherever hair is most greasy. It’s not necessary to apply shampoo throughout – only where it’s needed. Massage into your hair for at least 2 minutes. This is an important step; it allows the shampoo to do its job! Then, brush out thoroughly and enjoy refreshed hair with soft texture

Butane, Propane, Isobutane, Oryza Sativa(Rice), Starch(Oryza Sativa), SD Alcohol 39-C(Alcohol Denat), Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Avena Sativa(Oat), Kernel Oil(Avena Sativa), CYclodextrin, Cyclomethicone, fragance(Parfum), Isopropyl Myristate Slicia.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk (184)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Shampoo Have Awsome Fragrance. 2 Star Rating
    Good Smell woth proactive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2015
  • Best Dry Hair Shampoo I Have Used 4 Star Rating
    Great dry hair shampoo. A little goes a long way and it goes on white until you brush it out. The shampoo would also be great for people who have fine hair because it adds a ton of volume.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2014
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • My Favorite Dry Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    This is hands down the best dry shampoo I've tried (Oscar Blandi comes in at a close second). It's got a great scent, doesn't leave a white residue on hair and really leave my hair soft and looking like it has just been washed. I would HIGHLY recommend this product as a must-have beauty item!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2014
    / Long Pond, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love The Product... When It Works! 3 Star Rating
    I love this dry shampoo so much. I wash my hair with regular shampoo about twice a week and this make all the difference. However, I purchased 5 bottles and one is defective. I would love to have been able to return it but there is a $10 exchange fee. Like many other reviews say, sometimes the bottle is just broken.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Good To Refresh Up 5 Star Rating
    I like the smell and the result to clean oil effectively and volume up my hair. But for many dry shampoos, my the other choice is Faciano. It doesn't have powder and clean super well, and the good ingredients makes my hair good healthy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2013
  • Cans And Cans! 5 Star Rating
    Reading that many customers have similar issues to mine, knowing my sisters & nieces & sister-in-law all have had the same problem with this otherwise beloved product, now I want to know; WHAT is Folica going to do about the problem of new-yet-empty cans of Klorane?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2012
    / Salem, OR
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair
  • Not Worth The $ 3 Star Rating
    This product works very well and has an amazing smell... however, it works just the same as the cheaper dry shampoos. I'll never spend the money on this product again since it's over twice as expensive as other options that work exactly the same and dry shampoos run out so quickly... I go through AT LEAST a couple of bottles a month. Try the "Not your mothers..." brand if you want the same results.

    DOES LEAVE LESS WHITE POWDER RESIDE, HOWEVER!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Perfect 5 Star Rating
    Great product. I can spray some on when I don't have time to wash my hair and It doesn't leave any residue behind. It also has a great scent to it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect For The Rush Days 4 Star Rating
    it takes a little time to take it completly off your hair but is really good

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Beauty Must Have 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for a couple of years. It's amazing! I have blond, fine hair that gets oily. This product controls the oil and allows me to go a couple of days in between washings and it's safe for your hair. Definitely a beauty must have!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name