Free Shipping Over $50
diCesare

diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Shampoo

diCesare Copper Peptide shampoo thoroughly cleanses hair and helps make hair look thicker and fuller. It gently cleanses hair and removes resdiue. Good for che...
$23.25
Order now
Ships 09/25/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 7 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 7 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Topeka
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Shampoo
    This was wonderful for fine limp hair!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Topeka
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Finally Found My Shampoo
    I have been searching for a shampoo that will give me a good volume/thicker hair without that frizzy looking dryness. I have used about 1/2 of the bottle and feel this it. I am also using the spray in thickening conditioner with it. When I run out I will buy again.

    I have very fine thin limp hair and this seems to do the trick. I have tried them all!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Central New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    May Become A "go To" Shampoo...
    I've tried this shampoo only once, so far, but I like the result I got. I, definitely, will continue to use it. It does give the hair a feeling of increased thickness.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!
    I love it. Use it almost everyday and until now I have nothing but good things to say about it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair
    I am one of the few males in this world with this amazing hair to my waist. Dr. Brown in great shape. Hope to grow it to my knees with the support of my partner who also has long hair not quite as long as mine.

    This stuff is amazing. The women in my life loves my hair. So I am always looking for hair product. I trim it myself about twice a year, brush it daily and wash twice a week. Its about 40 inches long. I used this produce and my hair looks amazingly fuller. I mostly wear it in a braid down my back and the braid looks thicker.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thicken Shampoo...love - Love - Love!!!!
    i HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR YEARS, AS I HAVE JUST ABOUT ALL OF MICHAEL'S PRODUCTS! I AM IN MY 70'S, AND WITH HIS HAIR PRODUCTS, MY HAIR LOOKS LIKE IT IS THRIVING ON A 20 YEAR OLD!! I ALWAYS GET WONDERFUL COMPLIMENTS ON MY "HI-LITED" HAIR. I ALSO USE HIS ROLLERS, BRUSHES AND COMBS. HE IS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! I WOULD LOVE TO SEE HIM ON TV ON ONE OF THE HOME-SHOPPING NETWORKS AGAIN, BUT CAN'T SEEM TO FIND HIM.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine Or Thin Hair
    Love this product! My hair is fine and this makes it feel much thicker. Also love the Leave in Conditioner and Amplifying tonic with a blow dryer is the best for fullness!!!!
    25 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Leave-in Conditioner

    diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Leave-in Conditioner

    diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Leave-in Conditioner is a light weight conditioner that restores hydration without weighing down hair or build-up.

    New Price: $21.25
  • diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Amplifying Tonic

    diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Amplifying Tonic

    diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Amplifying Tonic is specifically formulated with a protein and copper peptide system which bonds to hair shaft resulting in thicker fuller hair. Adds volume to fine hair to create beautiful styles.

    New Price: $22.50
Server Name