30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set

Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set features the Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo and Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner together for one low price.
$12.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set features the Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo and Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner together for one low price. Featuring olive oil, this shampoo and conditioner duo is engineered for all hair types and daily use, as it is gentle on hair while adding moisture and shine.

  • SKU: 006333   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo:

  • Cleanses hair gently for everyday use
  • Olive Oil nourishes the hair and scalp
  • Moisturizes hair and adds shine
  • For all hair types

Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner:

  • Conditions hair root to tips
  • Olive Oil provides deep hydration
  • Replenishes nutrients to hair and scalp
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free

Directions

Massage Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo into wet hair and scalp. Rinse. After shampooing, apply and distribute Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner through hair. Rinse.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set (2)
  • /
  • Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with Olive Oil (5)
  • /
  • Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil (5)
  • /
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set 5 Star Rating
    I use the shampoo once a month & co-wash with the conditioner whenever I like. You can't go wrong with Amika. I have the flat iron, the hydration creme & the oil treatment. Amika is a product line I use when I straighten my natural 4a hair with the flat iron. Amika products leave my strands protected, moisturized and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2012
    Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set
    / Louisville, KY
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    My hair was damaged from by flat iron. I had my flat iron replaced by Amika and they sent me this product to repair my hair. It did wonders. My hair looks great and you can't even tell that it was damaged.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2012
    Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Runny 1 Star Rating
    This is supposed to nourise and mousturize, but it's so think and runny. I'm probably going to send it back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2012
    Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amika Shampoo Sucks!! 1 Star Rating
    My experience with Amika shampoo was terrible!! This product made my hair extremely dry and tangled. Prior to me using this shampoo, my hair was very soft and managable. I literally had to start over to try and replenish my hair with moisture. Please take my review seriously, as I hope this does not happen to anyone else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2011
    Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with O...
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Only Product I Need 5 Star Rating
    After years of searchin for gels, sprays and foams to tame my mane, this product is the only one I need from now on. Whether I want my hair curly or straight, just a small dab of this stuff allows for everything and makes it soft and shiny. My curles have never looked better, my straight has never looked better. I even put it into a spray bottle with some water so I can get it on the go. I'm running out - time to get some more!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2011
    Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil
    / MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Shampoo Ever Made 5 Star Rating
    Been using this shampoo with the deep conditioner for over a year and I love the way it does my kinky hair, the best I can say about this shampoo is I wouldn't want to be without it because it takes out the kinks and leave my hair feeling good. Whenever Folica have a sale I stock up big time for my mother and I.
    Emma

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2011
    Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with O...
    / Milwaukee, WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Deep Conditioner Will Always Be My Best Friend 5 Star Rating
    I love the way Amika Deep Conditioner does my hair, I've been using this product for over a year, my hair is longer and it makes my hair soft and manageable, I got shine and body and the smell is great. The results was more than I expected, wouldn't be without it. If you got bad nappy hair like mine this is the way to go, try this and you will not regret it, my mother loves Amika products. Emma

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2011
    Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil
    / MILWAUKEE
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amika Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This is a fabulous conditioner! Especially for folks with long, corse, unrully hair that tangles tightly. It deep conditions leaving hair soft, tangle-free, luxuriously full of body, and sheen, while not leaving that heavy conditioning residue.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2010
    Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil
    / New York City
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • No. 1 Star Rating
    I got this as a free gift with a hair dryer and was somewhat excited because goodness knows I love free things. Horrible! Avoid! It dried my fine, somewhat damaged hair to straw. The conditioner is no better. I ended up throwing it out. I don't recommend it to people with thin, dry hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2010
    Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with O...
    / Homer, AK
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Conditioner And Shampoo Set! 5 Star Rating
    I got this conditioner with the shampoo in a basket special while purchasing a flat iron. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice my hair felt. It was soft and silky again. I kept finding myself playing with it. My ends are normally very dry but after using this they feel soft. Kinda weird and unexpected for my older years. I wish it would come in a larger container so I wouldn't have to worry about purchasing it more often.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2010
    Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil
    / Southern Cal
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name