Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes

Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes allow for an easy application of self-tanner for a natural-looking glow!
$13.99 $8.50
39% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes allow for an easy application of self-tanner for a natural-looking glow!

  • SKU: 003384   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides a uniform and natural looking tan in 2-3 hours for face and body
  • Does not contain sunscreen
  • Made with 100% natural fibers
  • Towelette dimensions: 8x8 inches

2 Pack Quantities Available (1 towelette per pack):

  • 8 Pack
  • 30 Pack

Directions

Apply over clean and moisturized skin. Avoid eye contact. Wash hands afteruse. Use every 4 days to preserve tan.

Water, Ethoxydiglycol, Dihydroxyacetone, PEG/PPG-17/6 Copolymer, PropyleneGlycol, Chlorphenesine, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Butylparaben,Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil,Polysorbate-20, Octoxynol-11, Fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes (33)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Get A Grreat, Natural=looking Tan! 5 Star Rating
    These are easy to use, non-greasy, and create a very nice tan look. Go for it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2012
  • Excellent Quick Tan 5 Star Rating
    I loved these towels! I can use two and cover my whole body, and have a nice, even tan. I felt that they didn't smell as bad as some self tanning lotions and creams that I've tried smell, and they didn't leave me orange! I will definitely be ordering more!!

    -VIP Reviewer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Comodynes Self-tanning Towelettes 5 Star Rating
    I first tried this product in 2006 and I fell in love with it. I ordered it from Soft Surroundings. I emailed them to see if they still sold it and was told no. I googled it and I was so very happy to see Folica has it. They really work and the color is flawless and I get many compliments on my tan. I definately would recommend this to all of my friends.Whoever put this together is a genius.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2009
    / NY
  • Definitely Worth Trying On Your Skin 5 Star Rating
    I think how well these towels work, like most sunless tanning products depend on your skin- oily, dry, pale or fair...Its not going to look good on everyone!I always used a tanning bed and started noticing sun spots so looked up Comodynes as an alternative to save my skin and still have color. They worked perfect for me! Color looks natural enough, not streaky or splotchy, they dont stink, and the color fades slow. I even work out and hit the sauna without a problem keeping the color looking good! I do still tan once a week to keep a little bit of a base color. Its at least better than my normal 3-4 days a week!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2008
    / Pittsburgh, PA
  • Comodyes 3 Star Rating
    These towelettes are not much different than the standard creams and foams. They do have a distinct tanning lotion smell, although, more subtle than other brands. Tan seems to be even with little streaking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2008
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    i love this product. its the best self tanner, read it in a magazine and got it . Works great

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2007
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Best Thing Out There - Hands Down 5 Star Rating
    Ive tried so many products over the last 20 years I lost count. Until I found Comodynes, I used the "show where it goes" tanning lotion. It was great color, but the hassle of the long drying time was annoying. This product dries quickly - I can put it on then do my hair and makeup first and it will be dry and ready for me to get dressed in less than 10 minutes.It is not orange at all - and believe me, Ive been orange. As far as "streaky" goes: If you are careful about the application and really pay attention to be sure you cover all areas evenly, there are no streaks or bare spots.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2007
    / Gilbert, Az
  • Comodynes 5 Star Rating
    nice golden tan color goes on easily and does not tear as others may have reported I went to Florida so I did not look pasty white and I used after previous trip in February definitely will purchase again

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2007
    / Middlebury, CT
  • Comodynes Tanning Towelettes 4 Star Rating
    I HAVE BEEN PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT IS CERTAINLY BETTER THAN LOTIONS AND HAS VERY LITTLE OF THAT SMELL. I HAVE FOUND THIS PRODUCT TO GIVE A NATURAL COLOR TO MY SKIN AND LAST FOR SEVERAL DAYS. THE TOWELETTES ARE SO MUCH EASIER TO USE.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2006
  • Great For Folks Who Burn 5 Star Rating
    I have used these towels for two years now and love them!They deposit a nice color and if used correctly, one towel can cover the entire body. (I dont usually use them on my face). You can adjust the depth of your tan by using them daily or several times a week. Be sure to exfoliate first to get the best possible coverage! I love them and highly recommend them! Good luck!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2006
    / Texas
Server Name