Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 16 oz

Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliates skin cells for maximum penetration. For men and women. Please note that this is the non roll on Economy size and can not be used to refill the PFB Vanish 4 oz. bottle.
$52.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliates skin cells for maximum penetration. For men and women. Please note that this is the non roll on Economy size and can not be used to refill the PFB Vanish 4 oz. bottle.

  • SKU: R8566   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Not all women and men can look clean-shaven. Some individuals - especially with heavy, curly hairs may develop ingrown hairs. Shaving facilitates the process of ingrown hairs by "sharpening" the free hair end. Tender pimples then arise when closely cut hairs grow out and pierce the hair follicle or curl back and reenter the skin to cause a foreign body reaction.
  • In order to treat skin irritation and ingrown hairs effectively a solution must be able to penetrate the barrier properties of skin. PFB Vanish contains powerful exfoliants to enhance penetration for a quick response. If you have mild acne PFB Vanish's antibacterial and exfoliating properties will aid in "unroofing" black heads and white heads. PFB Vanish also dries out pimples (pustules and papules) allowing them to heal faster. It is ideal for oily skin.
  • Apply PFB Vanish two days prior to hair removal. Reapply after hair removal and continue usage. Excellent on delicate bikini lines.

Directions

For waxing, apply to areas morning and night two days prior. After hair removal, apply daily for maximum benefits. Apply after shaving for bumps and ingrown hairs daily.

Isopropyl Alcohol, Di Water, Propylene Glycol, Acetic Acid, Cylomethicone, Glycerin, Hydroxypropylcellulose, Camphor Oil, Salicylic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 16 oz (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Pfb Vanish Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    Using this after hair removal is the best way to prevent ingrown hairs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2012
  • It Works - Better Than Other Similar Products 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the large size hoping I would like it but prepared to send it back. So happy I tried this product! I've tried Tend Skin and No Bumps and this is by far a superior product for me. I get ingrown hairs from tweezing (chin) and this not only helps me remove them so much easier, and doesn't seem to dry my skin out as badly as Tend Skin did. I can be very self conscious about the appearance of my skin when I have bumps and ingrowns on my face. This product has been a blessing, let's me forget about bumps and get on with my day. Btw, I'm pretty sure this large size will last me a full year.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2012
    / Philadephia, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worked Great For My Bad Ingrowns 4 Star Rating
    I have very course curly hair and was fighting a losing battle ever since I began getting brazillians 2 years ago.
    They were particularily bad along the crease between my leg and pubic area, leaving many scars. A lot of hairs I DUG out were soooo long.
    Since using it, I havent had time for a full brazilian but did my own bikini wax and have used the PFB on that area. There are so so so many less red bumps and ingrowns and has helped the trouble area settle down drastically.

    Definately recommend this product! It does not burn like some other products I try which are not fun when they drip on your bits, which is why the roll on is perfect! (Bit weary of using it on my armpits just yet from past bad experience involving a blunt razor and non alcohol free deoderant which left me in excruciating pain for days)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Doesnt Seem To Be Helping 3 Star Rating
    i ordered this two weeks ago i have used twice daily and i dont see anything making a difference i do feel less itchy after shaving however the marks left by ingrown hairs are still very visable. i ordered this product in the hope the marks would fade as this is my main concern i feel very self concious about the bumps and marks left.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2010
    / GtL
  • Fair, Not The Best 2 Star Rating
    THIS ITEM RATES WITH ME FAIR, THIS BOTTLE IS NOT A ROLL ON SO YOU HAVE TO PUT THE GEL ON A COTTON PAD OR BALL TO APPLY IT. I USED THIS ON MY MOM AND ME AND IT STINGED A LITTLE AND HELPED WITH THE BUMPS. SO IF YOU DON'T MIND USING UP COTTON BALLS AND PADS HELP YOURSELF TO IT.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2010
  • Great Product, And The Bottle Will Lasted For Years!!! 5 Star Rating
    It's the perfect product for that bikini area! Nothing else like it, and no mess when applying because of the easy roll on! I bought this product like three years ago and it still feels full!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2009
  • Worked After Intensive Use 4 Star Rating
    I had in-grown hairs so bad that my skin formed rows of protruding bumps. I tried tendskin with mild results. After using PFB during the morning and night, yes twice daily for two days in a row, I noticed that my skin was flaking and I could pull out the embedded hairs with tweezers. Just to let you know, the hairs were so in-grown that I was pulling them out with bits of skin- it was gross and a relief at the same time.It took about a month of that to get the hair bumps to a minimum. Afterwards, I rotated between PFB and Tendskin although I am partial to PFB because for me it doesnt burn like Tendskin nor does it have that semi-acrid odor.I now also rotate between using an electric razor and the typical blades.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2007
    / Brooklyn, New York
  • Pfb Vanish Compared To Solution2 2 Star Rating
    I use Solution2 and tried PFB Vanish to see if there is any difference. For sure Solution2 works better for me altough I wish it came in as big a size as PFB. Maybe thats why Solution2 is smaller because you need to use less and it works better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2007
    / Norcross, GA
  • Nothing 2 Star Rating
    This product helped very little. After couple weeks of using it I still have ingrown hairs and red bums. For me it was waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2007
    / NH
  • No Go 2 Star Rating
    Did not work at all for me. Might have removed bumps slightly but not enough to notice if any

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2007
    / Florida
Server Name