Mehaz 777 - 4" Cuticle Nipper

Mehaz 777 - 4" Cuticle Nipper is precision made, stainless steel cobalt nipper with a satin finish.
$35.95 $17.98
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Mehaz 777 - 4" Cuticle Nipper is precision made, stainless steel cobalt nipper with a satin finish. Mehaz is the premier name in implements for the beauty professional. Whether nail, hair or skin care is your field, Mehaz has the right implement for every need. Manufactured from the highest quality materials by experienced craftsmen,each Mehaz implement is guaranteed to perform to expectation. Select your Mehaz implement with confidence.

  • SKU: F8451   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Stainless steel cobalt
  • Double spring
  • Lapjoint
  • Can be sterilized without rusting
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Mehaz 777 - 4" Cuticle Nipper (12)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • These Are The Best!!! 5 Star Rating
    What an improvement from the dull nippers they gave me to use in cosmetology school! I am so glad I spent the extra money and bought these!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2013
  • Beware! What You See Is Not What You Get 1 Star Rating
    Knowing how great Mehrez 888 is, I order a stainless steel Mehrez 777 from Folica last month.
    Without explaination, they sent me a single spring nail nipper that claim to be Mehrez 777 (the picture on the website is a double spring). The single spring nipper does not open fully and give user little control. Exchanging the product was not a breeze and I still have not seen my replacement Mehrez 777 yet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2013
    / CA
  • Dont Waste Your Money 1 Star Rating
    i bought it because i used it once from a friend and i loved it right away. unfortunatelly it only worked 3 months and then the spring broke and i wasnt able to buy just the spring without buying the whole thing again so its useless now and costed a lot of money so stick with tweererman

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2010
    / Miami
  • Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    Been waiting forever for someone to come out with smaller cuticle nippers so you can get into those tight spaces a little easier & these work great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2010
  • Terrific Manicure Tool 5 Star Rating
    I had purchased a diferent brand of nipper that was touted as excellent. It was not even adequate. My manicurist gave me the Mehaz name. I ordered the 4 inch Mehaz 777 1/4. What a revelation! It does a superior job. The skin is trimmed closely and neatly. I could not ask for a better cuticle nipper. I now own 3 of them. Kudos

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2008
    / Bowie, MD
  • Nail Specialist 5 Star Rating
    Ive been doing nails for 12 years. I have used every brand and jaw size available. I came back to Mehaz after realizing these nippers(777) really are great. I can give precision manicures and pedicures to my clients whick sets me apart from what would be the competition. I love doing nails!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2007
    / NM
  • Mehaz Cuticle Nipper 5 Star Rating
    I really like this product. Its very well made, stainless steel, and very sharp. It gives great control over the cutting process. I highly recommend it. I felt it was worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2007
    / Boston, MA.
  • Good! ... But My Old Tweezerman Was Better 4 Star Rating
    I dropped my old Tweezerman and screwed it up, so I decided to buy new nippers. I figured if I buy the "German made" Mehaz I cant go wrong. Well, theyre sharp and really nice but the tip is not as precise as my old Tweezerman, hence these nippers butcher my nails a little. The thing I dont understand is that Ive had other Tweezerman nippers in my hands and they were crap. I suppose Tweezerman makes different grades of nippers and you get what you pay for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2006
    / NJ
  • Perfect 5 Star Rating
    Transaction was smooth and super fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2005
  • Mehaz Cuticle Nippers 5 Star Rating
    Ive used Mehaz cuticle nippers for years and find that Mehaz products are the best for performance. Since Mehaz nippers are guaranteed for life, if they require sharpening, return them to the company for free sharpening and all you have to pay is a small return shipping fee. Unlike some nippers, Mehaz nippers are sharp upon arrival when ordered and only get dull from repeated use. Theyre great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2005
    / Washington, DC
Server Name