Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Feet First

Feet First Buffing Pad

Smooth away dry, rough skin and calluses. Sanitizable and durable. Large reusable buffing surface.
$2.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 51 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Feet First Buffing Pad (51)
Show All 51 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Soft As A Babies Butt!!!!!
    Just love these buffing pads. The secret is to soak feet in tub for while and then use liquid soap on wet pad. Works wonders and does not break down so fast as others have said. Do irt right and it works great!!!!!! Love my feet!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Central Coast, California
    1 Star Rating
    Falls Apart
    As soon as I started using it it began falling apart creating a huge mess!!!! I have less than half of the pad left and only used it once. Threw it away, not worth the mess!!!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Central Coast, California
    1 Star Rating
    Falls Apart, Messy, Didn't Do Anything For My Feet
    Instantly falls apart, creates a big mess, didn't do anything for my feet, bad bad bad!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Eh
    Well.. It's worth its price. The bar crumbles easily and the remants are very sharp, and it hurts to grip it in my hand..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Eh
    Well.. It's worth its price. The bar crumbles easily and the remants are very sharp, and it hurts to grip it in my hand..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • FLORIDA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    THIS IS A TERRIFIC PRODUCT. SAME RESULTS AS A PROFESSIONAL PEDICURE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Buffing Pad...awesome
    This is such a great product to use for heels. It absolutely smooths and does not irritate the skin. Such a great price and the pad works over and over. I'm glad I ordered them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Work Like Pro And Cheap..
    Oh my goodness this things works like PRO and cheap! I like it.. Really does work...I have lots of calluses on my heels and I started using this one it was gone! Thank you so much! I definitely buy more of this and I will share it to my family and friends...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Buffing Pad Gets 5 Stars!
    I have used this for a few years now. Use it wet and soapy on your heels. Very easy in the shower. Soap it up, and scrub any cracks and roughness. I used to have terrible cracks in my heels. Never since I started using this. I use with every shower. Very inexpensive and so worth it. Thanks for this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Used
    Out of all the buffing devices I've ever used, this one performed best! In one use, it got rid of all my roughness, with no tenderness afterwards! Being a mother of two, including a newborn, this was just a delight to use and boosted my foot confidence!! No more scratchy feet in bed for my husband!!! LOL
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name