20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Klorane Wild Cornflower Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

Enriched with decongesting cornflower extract, this lotion removes waterproof makeup effortlessly. Very gentle and with a pH identical to that of tears, it ensures perfect tolerance and does not sting the eyes.
$11.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Enriched with decongesting cornflower extract, this lotion removes waterproof makeup effortlessly. Very gentle and with a pH identical to that of tears, it ensures perfect tolerance and does not sting the eyes.

  • SKU: F8455   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Made from gentle, soothing cornflower extracts.
  • Easily removes make-up without irritating eyes
  • Hypo-allergenic, pH balanced.
  • Ophthalmologically tested. Each production batch is inspected for bacteriological purity.

Mineral Oil (Paraffinum Liquidum), Water (Aqua), Cabbage Rose Water (Rosa Centifolia), Cornflower Extract (Centaurea Cyanus), Hybrid Safflower Oil (Carthamus Tinctorius), Bisabolol, PEG-40, FD&C Blue #1 (CI 420090), Sorbitan Peroleate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best I've Ever Had 5 Star Rating
    I'm an extreme make-up enthusiast. I've bought every kind of mascara one could think of! And because of that, I've bought just about every single waterproof eye make-up remover as well! Let me tell you that I have never been so pleased! I used to use the Neutrogena waterproof eye-make up and that worked like a charm, except it left my eyes oily, inside and out. This product not only effectively removes the make up, but leaves my lids and surrounding areas extremely soft and supple. The most important part, THEY ARE NOT OILY! I highly recommend this product to everyone under the sun that wears water proof mascara! :D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2009
    / Los Angeles, CA - USA
  • Cant Live Without 5 Star Rating
    This is the best makup remover ever made nothing out there has ever removed my eye-makup better I actually use it all over my face to remove not only my eyemakup but any left residue on my face it lives the eye area & my face so soft and smooth I simply love this!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2009
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I live in the Netherlands and I bumped in to this stuff in a regular drug store. I never used any eye make up remover before because it would usually sting my eyes or make them very greasy. I wasnt particularly looking for a make up remover but I bought it because I saw it had cornflower in it, which is very calming and soothing. Just what I needed for my sensitive reddish winter skin. It does indeed remove make up perfectly well without making my eyes sting or greasy,which is a first for me, but I actually use this on my whole face and guess what? No more red skin!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2007
    / Utrecht, The Netherlands
  • This One's The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I used waterproof mascara, and while I have aleays used the Regular Klorane, I saw the waterproof one on your web site & decided to give it a try. Well, this product really works!! I just put a dab on my finger, rub in in gently and remove with a kleenex. Its the first product I have ever used that completely took off the mascara and did not burn! I have very sensitive eyes and also wear contacts so I am very happy to write thisd review! If you wear waterproof mascara this ones perfect for you...If you dont, try the regular Klorane, it the best on the market.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2007
    / Denver, CO
  • Don't Waste Your Money 1 Star Rating
    Product does not come in a tamper resistant packaging AND does not remove the makeup.Huge waste of $10.Save your time and money, dont buy this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2007
  • Useless 1 Star Rating
    I tried to use this with my waterproof mascara, and I ended up rubbing my eyes out! Not worth it. Go and buy more expensive ones, because theyre worth the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2006
    / Washington, DC
  • Not Pleased 2 Star Rating
    I hoped that this would remove waterproof mascara without leaving a lot of oil in my eyes, making me blink all day. Not only is that a problem with this product, but it really doesnt remove mascara easily; you have to work on it for a lot longer than with other waterproof removers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2006
    / St. Charles, IL
  • Love This Stuff 4 Star Rating
    By far the creamiest make up remover I have ever used on delicate eye tissue. Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2006
    / Minnesota
  • One Swipe Does It! 5 Star Rating
    While shopping in a Montreal drug store - I love their products - I overhead a store clerk tell a customer that this was the best eye make-up remover in the world!! My sister overheard the conversation too and bought it on the spot. I procrastinated and after trying hers, I realized it was the best product on the market. After searching the internet I found the product, ordered it and am truely happy it arrived on time. Now I can boast that I have the best eye make-up remover on this earth!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2005
    / Florida
  • Super Product 5 Star Rating
    I travel to Paris often and Im very glad to see this product being sold in the states. This is a great product and all of Kloranes products are wonderful. It is a general line, not an exclusive product. Meaning it is found in Monoprix (Paris), and other retailers that are compared to Target and Right Aide. However, the best thing about locating Klorane products on this site is the price. It is very reasonable and not over charges like other web-sites offering this product. I can say this because I know the actual cost in Paris.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2005
    / New York
Server Name