30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Smooth 'N Shine Therapy - Silk Fusion Sixty-Second Critical Repair 13.5 oz

Smooth 'N Shine Therapy - Silk Fusion Sixty-Second Critical Repair will moisturize, repair, and protect damaged hair.
$4.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Smooth 'N Shine Therapy - Silk Fusion Sixty-Second Critical Repair will moisturize, repair, and protect damaged hair.

  • SKU: 001920   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Massage a generous amount of Critical Repair into hair and work through from roots to ends. Leave on for one minute. Rinse thoroughly.

Aqua (Water), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyquaternium-32, Paraffinum Liquidum (Mineral Oil), Glycerin, Pearl Powder, Silk Amino Acids, Panthenol, Biotin, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Polybutylene Terephthalate, Acrylates Copolymer, Ethylene/VA Copolymer, Maris Sal (Sea Salt), Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Parfum (Fragrance), CI 15985 (Yellow 6).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Smooth 'N Shine Therapy - Silk Fusion Sixty-Second Critical Repair 13.5 oz (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Treatment For Naturally Curly Hair 5 Star Rating
    This deep conditioning treatment leaves my hair soft, moisturized, and manageable. I have naturally curly hair and recently went natural by chopping 6 inches of the relaxer out off my hair. As most curly's, I have dry hair, but after using this weekly my hair stays moisturized along with using Smooth N Shine other moisturizing products. I use this treatment once a week when I wash my hair and put a shower cap on and leave it on for 5 minutes. The first photo is when I originally did the big chop and the second photo are the results from using this repair treatment. The results are absolutely amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2011
    / Orlando
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent For Type 2b Curly Hair 5 Star Rating
    This is an excellent product for folks with type 2b curly hair. I use it with each wash and it guarantees me a great hair day...even in hot, humid, summer weather. It's a great value...cannot wash my hair without it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • More Than Miracle!! 5 Star Rating
    I tried it right the way! I was afraid that I will get bad results after I read the reviews.But It was really the best product ever!I was thinking of using Keratin or perms again ,after I got a lot of damage in my hair..But Now I will use this product forever!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2011
    / Chicopee
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Miracle Worker!! 5 Star Rating
    Bought this product on a whim at Target and was so surprised at how well it worked! My hair is very thick and course and extremely dried out from an at-home hair dye kit and from daily straightening with a flat iron. I used this product paired with an anti-frizz heat protectant polishing serum and after two uses, my hair feels soft and healthy again! My dried ends are gone and my hair feels moisturized and soft even after I straightened it. I will definitely be using this product for life!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Product Was A Waste For My Hair. 2 Star Rating
    I am a product junkie and I have tried a lot of products through out my life time. This didn't do anything for my hair. I shampooed my hair and used this left it on my hair for the 60 seconds and it didn't work. No smooth, no shine, no slip nothing.... Then I tried it a little longer in my hair out of the shower to see if maybe I needed a little more silk fusion tlc but nothing. This product left my hair feeling dry and with waxy build up. This did not deliver. I actually threw it out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2011
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Didn't Expect Much But Then I Was Wrong 5 Star Rating
    At first I thought that I wasn't going to get much from this critical repair. My mom bought it for me actually. I shampoo and conditioned my hair like usual. I use a deep conditioner once a week, so I decided to try it out yesterday. I used a good-sized amount and worked throughout my hair. I put a shower cap on, but left it on for more than a minute. I left it on for 5-10 minutes then rinsed it. It left my hair feeling bouncy, weightless, and moisturized. I would definitely buy it again. Even my dry ends have been repaired.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2010
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Perfect For Thin Straight Hair! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is thin and stick straight and this product is amazing! Not only does it take the tangles out it adds a nice subtle glitter to your hair and seems to make my hair thicker. My husband uses it too so I have to order more...lol!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2010
  • The Only Thing I Use!!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is all natural, no chemicals, straight up black! Silk n Shine is the ONLY product I use on my hair. It sets the ringletts in just right and leaves my hair soft and manageable. I would not use anything else! I can see if your hair is processed why you may not want to use it because it is heavy but for the sister with natural hair...it is a great option. Monique P., Michigan

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
  • Works Great 5 Star Rating
    I flat iron my hair a lot and I have very curly and thick hair. Before I started using this I would just use regular conditioner. I then saw it a store one day and decided to try it since I have used this brand before. When I used it my hair immediatly became soft and smooth. I was able to brush my hair without the tangles and ripping. I told my husband to use it one time and now he likes using it too. If you want your hair to be smooth this is the way to go. I have split ends and when I use this I allow my hair to dry and than flat iron it and it comes out sooo smooth. Almost salon smooth..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    / San Diego, CA
  • Like Putting Crisco In Your Hair 1 Star Rating
    From the past reviewers I thought I would try it and it is now a complete waste of money. It made my hair unmanageable. I have thicker hair that is damaged from hair straighteners and i thought that it would help. I followed the instructions exactly and after "rinsing" it for a good 15 minutes my hair felt more fried and like a put Crisco in my hair. My sister tried it and she got the same results. Save your $5 bucks and find a different product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2009
Server Name