Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
John Frieda

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Daily Nourishment Leave-in Fortifying Spray

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Daily Nourishment Leave-in Fortifying Spray strengthens and repairs hair with a high-potency infusion of vitamins, proteins, and suppleme...
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 15 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • John Frieda Frizz-Ease Daily Nourishment Leave-in Fortifying Spray (15)
Show All 15 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Aweosome!
    It works really good on my hair and for that price... You cant go wrong :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product.
    This product works really good, even better than I thought. It just makes my hair soft, moistured but not oily at all and the price is reasonable. I love it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Slc, Ut
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Never, Ever, In My Whole Life, Have I Found A Product Like..
    .FRIZZ-EASE Daily Nourishment, leave in conditioner. Please DO NOT ever change this product or cut the quality. [I would rather pay a little more. I bought this for my daughter a month or so ago.... she loved it. She let me try it and OH MY GOODNESS. I have never had a product that actually gives my hair body and stays that way all day. I love this product..Mr John Frieda.[ ;0 ) ] Any thing that I tried just weighted my hear down and made it even straighter. Yes... i have straight hair. Fine hair. No body hair. Thinning hair. I have good-hair days and I have bad-hair days like everyone. Since i have used this, every day has been a good hair day. SORRY TO WRITE SO MUCH...But....I have to share this. Over the past several years, my hair has been very dry and breaking. After i wash it, it is like a wet old straw broom. Conditioner helps the hair but does not help the style or make it last. Your product has/is actually changing my hair. Do not ask me how, but even after I wash my hair, it continues to feel softer and styles great. It holds a lasting style. .THANK YOU for creating a product that actually works and does what it says it does. Oh, and by the way, It does detangle. I think the secret for using Daily Nourishment...is do not use too much. Not over spraying, getting too much, IT WORKS and no sense in waisting it.... I do not like to run out. Thank you again for making a product that REALLY WORKS.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Recommend 100%.
    It's heaven below curl cream (a Folica buyer-favorite is hair rules Curly Whip: http://www.folica.com/hairrulesCurld6200.html) on freshly washed hair, and to moisturize dry ends or revive frizzy curls on the days I don't wash. It doesn't feel like an extra product -- more like a drink for thirsty strands. My hair has been thicker, smoother and healthier since first use. I bought it after comparing products and reading all of the glowing customer reviews on Folica. Let this be mine.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Auburn, AL USA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Product Of The Year
    I have thick curly hair, and it gets very dry during the wintertime. After the first use, my hair felt COMPLETELY different. My boyfriend even commented on how soft it felt. I would recommend this to ANYONE!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Huntington Park,CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff
    I bought this this on tuesday after getting a trim... I hurried to the store and searched for something that would help my hair stay "salon styled" . Usually after getting a trim my hair goes back to its usual self after I shower it . I have never used a product like this ....It makes my hair super soft and frizz free I have also noticed more bounce on it. I have naturally black thick coarse hair and this is the only stuff that makes my hair look commercial styled.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Virginia Beach, Va
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Essential!!!
    So, I have coarse thick black long hair. My hair is known to get frizzy at times, seem/feel dry, & I always dread when getting out of the shower, knowing my hair will be in a tangled state. So, I would skip the hair combing while my hair is wet [end up breaking alot of hair] & let it air dry [trying to decrease usage of heat]. After using this product after shampooing/conditioning or just shampooing, It miracly makes my hair detangle easily when combing, and omg, it makes my hair feel light, bouncy,shiny,healthy,smooth, and detangled and smell great. Really I recommend this product to everyone! I didnt notice how great this product was until the other day I didnt use this, & oped for using another leave-in conditioner spray [pantene] & It simply didnt compare. With this product I feel like I could be in a hair commercial. Haha. :] & I was suprised that this product was bigger than it looks in the picture and the price is unbeatable. Tip: i suggest using evenly thruout the hair, dont completely saturate it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Central Valley, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Dependable Product
    I have used this product in the past, I use it now and I will continue to use it in the future. Its one of those products that will perform true and never let you down. My hair is alwaze soft, shiny, bouncy, conditioned and most importantly... FRIZZ FREE!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    How Well This Product Works
    I have a daughter I bought this for because the back of her hair is very matted and frizzy. It works when applied but it hasent helped the condition of her hair at all. And it doesnt untangel the hair very well.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hudson, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I LOVE this product! This product made my hair SOFT, and manageable! I recommend this product to everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name