Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Mitch Stone Session Spray

Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine.
$22.00 $14.00
36% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine. It can be re-applied without stiff, sticky build-up, and it creates a soft, satiny finish that is humidity resistant. Enriched with the proprietary VcompS complex, a tropical cocktail of vitamins, minerals and papaya delivers weightless control and a glossy finish while nourishing the hair.

  • SKU: 008539   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Contains the Following Vitamins and Nutrients

  • Vitamin E - color protection and split end prevention
  • Vitamin C - highly effective antioxidant that protects cells from environmental free radical damage
  • Vitamin B3 - moisture and emollience
  • Vitamin B6 - stimulation of hair growth
  • Papaya Extract - powerful antioxidant rich in moisturizing essential fatty acids

Directions

Shake can well.  Hold can about 10 inches from hair and apply for desired finish.

SD Alcohol 40-B (Alcohol Denat.),Hydrofluorocarbon 152a, VA/Crotonates/ Vinyl Neodecanoate Copolymer,Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/ButylaminoethylMethacrylate Copolymer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Fragrance(Parfum), Phenyl Trimethicone, Water (Aqua, Eau), Carica PapayaFruit Extract , Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Calcium Pantothenate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pyridoxine HCl, Tocopheryl Acetate, Silica,Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Mitch Stone Session Spray (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Soft And Manageable 5 Star Rating
    I love. It gives the hair a little bit of hold, but doesn't make it stiff. The scent is nice as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2013
    / Cleveland
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Gotta Have Some More!! 5 Star Rating
    I just polished off my first can of Mitch Stone Session Spray and can't wait until my new one arrives from Folica (HURRY!!). I have never had a hair spray make my hair feel and look HEALTHY! All with a perfect, soft hold! Thank you, Mitch Stone!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2013
    / Charlotte, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Lightweight And Effective 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. My hair is thick but fine. It tends to be flat with little to no volume. The Session Spray makes a huge difference. It allows my hair to plump up and have volume, without the weight. I have found the perfect product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Discovery ! 5 Star Rating
    MY HAIRDRESSER TOLD ME SHE HAD A NEW HAIRSPRAY SHE HAD JUST RECEIVED AND SHE WAS ANXIOUS TO TRY IT OUT. WE WERE BOTH AMAZED AT THE RESULT. THE SESSIONS SPRAY PROVIDED A STRONG HOLD WHILE LEAVING MY HAIR MANAGEABLE AND SHINY. IT IS LIGHT, EASY TO APPLY AND I'M SURE IT WILL BE GREAT FOR DAILY USE.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2012
    / NEVADA CITY, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Need. More. Now. 5 Star Rating
    OMG! I was so lucky to get my hands on a sample at the Vegas opening, but I need the full size bottle NOW! This is ah-mah-zing! I'm dying. Oftentimes, the packaging is great, but the product doesn't match up...or the packaging is an embarrassment, but the product is major. Even worse, the product is uber amazing, but the scent is less than desirable. I am here to tell you: Mitch got everything right with this one and with the other new products I was lucky enough to get samples of that evening! Get ready, ladies: there's a new product line in town & it's going to blow your hair up! :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2012
    / Hollywood
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • Best Spray I Have Ever Tried!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I am a hairdresser and have been in the business for 20 years and have tried practically ever product out! I am very excited to have found a spray that sets the hair in a natural hold, all day long, smells unbelievable and is great for the hair!!! I highly recommend this product for anyone who uses hairspray!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Simply Fab! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this hair spray! It holds without being sticky or looking too done...gives my hair perfect texture...and LOVE the smell...I am ordering a case when it is available..a long with all of Mitch's products..Love them!
    Julianne

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love This! 5 Star Rating
    This a an Amazing Product !!! I Love the way this makes my hair Bounce !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    / Malibu
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Stone Rocks! 5 Star Rating
    Amazing hold that adds shine and manageability - lets me style and does not go limp!
    Can't wait to buy a big can!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    / Malibu
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smart, Sexy Haircare! 5 Star Rating
    It's about time a haircare line did double duty! Genius! I love this product and now have a new favorite hairspray. Finally a flexible one that will hold shape and treat and condition my hair at the same time. For as much money as it costs to color my hair I want to make sure the products I use don't strip the color. My other favorite is the gloss drops! Thank you for the amazing line.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name