Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine

Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine is formulated specifically for flat ironing so that iron glides smoothly through your hair.
$21.00

Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine is formulated specifically to help hair glides smoothly through flat iron plates while straightening and heat styling.

  • SKU: 003142   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Silicon protects against thermal damage
  • Smoothes and conditions as it seals the hair cuticle
  • Specially developed to use while flat ironing
  • Helps flat iron glide through hair reducing breakage
  • Leaves hair with a lustrous shine and radiance
  • Can be used as a finishing product to reduce flyaways

Directions

Shake well before using. After cleansing with Keratin Complex Care Shampoo and conditioning with Keratin Complex Care Conditioner, spray Thermo-Shine lightly to small sections of damp or dry hair from root to end. Proceed with flat iron. When using Thermo-Shine as finishing product, lightly spray entire head and style.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Isopropyl Palmitate, Fragrance/Parfum, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Hydrolyzed Keratin PG-Propyl Methylsilanol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil/Olea Europea, Cympogon Schoenanthus Extract/Cympogon Schoenanthus, Betula Alba Bark Extract/Betula Alba, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed oil/Simmondsia Chinensis, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil/ Carthamus Tinctorius, Tocopheryl Acetate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Wish it came in bigger cans! I find myself ordering several at a time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2014
    / Port Neches, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Smell Fresh And Make Really Soft Shine 5 Star Rating
    really work good I am going to keep buying

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2014
    / Philadelphia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Shine!!! 4 Star Rating
    I use this when blow drying. My hair has 0 frizz in it. You do not need a lot because then it will get greasy. I am not sure I like it for styling because I like to use curl styling products instead. If you spray too much your hair will look greasy. Smells very nice, overall recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2013
    / Hoboken
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Wonderful Results! 5 Star Rating
    So, I got the Keratin Treatment, and I went to the store to find a Keratin safe Flat Iron spray to help protect the hair. What I didn't realize until recently is the spray was made by the same people who created the Keratin Treatment I received.

    Well, I fell in love with this product from the first spray. It made my hair so easy to flat iron, even when the Keratin Treatment's life span was over. I have thick, curly, long hair. (My hair is halfway down my back.) All things considered, i was surprised at how long the bottle lasted. I will not buy any other flat iron spray again. This is my product from this point forward. If it is ever discontinued, which seems to be my luck, I will be very disappointed and heart broken.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2013
    / Indianapolis, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This! 5 Star Rating
    I love this shine. It works great for my keratin treated hair. It smells great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Expensive But Worth Every Drop 5 Star Rating
    The Coppola Keratin Complex Thermo-shine is the best way to give your hair that polished finish look. Especially formulated for flat ironing. Your iron will easily glides through the hair leaving behind smooth shiny healthy looking hair. Unique blend of keratin protein oils and silicone compounds protects against thermal damage as it smooths, conditions and seals the hair with great luster. Pump spray nozzle releases a fine mist. This is the 2.5 ounce spray, but you can also try the smaller version -COPPOLA by Coppola: KERATIN COMPLEX SHINE 1.7 OZ. It might cost more than the average flat iron sprays and it might be small in size but a little bit goes a very long, long ways.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not A Good Fit For Wavy/curly Fine Hair 3 Star Rating
    This product is probably better for someone with coarse or thick hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2011
    / United States
  • Good Easy 3 Star Rating
    this is good product best for frizzer hair.i recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2011
    / Maimi
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    This product is great! I have long hair and a little bit goes a log way. 5 sprays is enough to make my hair look straight and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2011
    / Nc
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is amazing!! Although, yes it does come in a fairly small can it takes very little product to apply to your hair. A couple sprays and that's it. It smells wonderful and glides right through your hair. You can use it with a hot iron which glides right through and leaves it silky smooth or even just spray it on dry hair and it still tames fly aways and leaves it soft.. did I mention how good it smells. Leaves your hair nice and shiny too! Won't use anything else and I've tried them all!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2010
    / AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name