25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!
$6.99 $5.58
20% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!

  • SKU: R8672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • This special formulation is designed to remove coarse and stubborn hair from the most sensitive and delicate areas.
  • All you need is a microwave.
  • Simply heat wax to a creamy consistency and apply to skin.
  • Within seconds the wax will become pliable.
  • Then pull off to remove hair.
  • Everything you need is in this one kit for fast, effective hair removal.
  • No muslin strips required!

Directions

Always test hot wax on a small area of your skin for possible skin reaction. Wait 24 hours. If skin appears normal, proceed with complete hair removal treatment. Do not use wax if you have a pre-existing skin condition, sunburn, Diabetes, Phlebitis, recent scar tissue, or irritated skin. Do not use for any other applications other that the intended use. Do not bathe in hot water immediately before or after waxing.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit (72)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Easy To Use! 5 Star Rating
    The only thing I found different about this wax then the instructions is that it doesn't peel, it rolled up as I removed up. But it worked wonders and was simple for a first timer like me! I found that it helped to keep the jar of wax in a sink full of hot water to keep it from hardening too quickly. I will definitely finish this jar and purchase another :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Easy To Use! 5 Star Rating
    The only thing I found different about this wax then the instructions is that it doesn't peel, it rolled up as I removed up. But it worked wonders and was simple for a first timer like me! I found that it helped to keep the jar of wax in a sink full of it water to keep it from hardening too quickly. I will definitely finish this jar and purchase another :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Surgi Wax 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product!! Wouldn't use anything else. The best to use and easy to clean up. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2013
  • Worst 10 Dollars I've Ever Spent 1 Star Rating
    Before trying this product, i had never gotten a brazillian or bikini wax before. I had always stuck with shaving. Although it was a hassle because of the frequency, it still tended to do the trick. Picked this up from Shoppers Drugmart and thought i'd give it a go. I followed the instructions, but it didn't work at all for me. It was very difficult to get the wax in to one straight line, and even when i did and left it to dry, it would be impossible to take off with one pull. I ended up having to pick each bit of wax off individually, and the wax usually came with one single strand of hair. I ended up giving up after a few lines because it did such an awful job of getting even close to all the hair and was also impossible to take off without having to pick at it, not to mention was extremely painful. Thoroughly disappointed, would not recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Years Using It! 5 Star Rating
    From the first time I used it I loved it, plus there is a kit that includes a bit of anesthesia. But a doubt girls. We have not found it. wHERE CAN I BUY IT?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2013
    / Calexico CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • First Time 4 Star Rating
    For my first time using this, I really liked it; except the fact that I had to do it in two sessions to fully get rid of the hair. I find if the hair is too long it won't take off nicely but if you have it fairly short it works much nicer. Like most other waxing kits, this one didn't hurt at all. I mean there was the odd time but honestly 95% of the time it didn't hurt! I'm really impressed except for how long it took to remove the hair. Hope this helps! xoxo

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2013
  • Doesn't Get Everything 3 Star Rating
    This was my first shot at an 'at home' wax product. It definitely didn't get all the hair - not even close. And as it started to thicken quickly, it was difficult to work with. I think my skin was too warm too, as it didn't really harden the way it should. I probably won't buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    / USA
  • Good Wax But Smells Kind Of Funny 4 Star Rating
    This is an excellent wax. I've tried so many but they leave too many hairs behind. This wax is great because it stays intact and waxes all your hairs out. It seems like they changed the formula though because it smells worse and kind of funky. Also it doesn't get as hard as it used to. I loved the old formula and this new one pales in comparison. This is a little runnier and doesn't get as hard which leads me to believe that it may be friendlier to new users that leave the wax on too long. No muslin strips is great for cleanup. Just make sure to use a good amount of oil so the wax comes off cleanly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Love This! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this for years and simply love it. The longer I've used, the less I've needed it. Do follow the directions... if you heat it too much it becomes difficult to work with and difficult to remove but if heated correctly it easy and extreamly effective. I also love the fact that you don't need those stupid strips. Great buy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2012
    / United States
  • Loving It! 5 Star Rating
    It's the best waxing product i have ever got, it does the exact job that it says on the box,All you have to do is follow the instructions, believe me. i have no experience with this things to be honest i have never got it done professionally nor my self haha, this was my very 1st time using a hard wax and doing it my self, and the results i have achieved were very much fantastic, i thought it would hurt a lot, but it didn't it was bearable to my surprise, a lil messy to be honest because of the fact that i was doing it for the 1st time but as i have pulled the wax from my skin i was jumping from the joy,the smoothness of your skin down there..ahh, it's so worthed. i have found the solution to my problem :) , just received my another box of Surgi Wax yay!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2012
    / Ireland
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name