25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!
$6.99 $5.58
20% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!

  • SKU: R8672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • This special formulation is designed to remove coarse and stubborn hair from the most sensitive and delicate areas.
  • All you need is a microwave.
  • Simply heat wax to a creamy consistency and apply to skin.
  • Within seconds the wax will become pliable.
  • Then pull off to remove hair.
  • Everything you need is in this one kit for fast, effective hair removal.
  • No muslin strips required!

Directions

Always test hot wax on a small area of your skin for possible skin reaction. Wait 24 hours. If skin appears normal, proceed with complete hair removal treatment. Do not use wax if you have a pre-existing skin condition, sunburn, Diabetes, Phlebitis, recent scar tissue, or irritated skin. Do not use for any other applications other that the intended use. Do not bathe in hot water immediately before or after waxing.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit (72)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Dont Do It! 1 Star Rating
    The absolute WORST waxing experience of my life. And I KNOW waxing. I feel like I just put rubber cement all over my private parts. Those who said the consistancy is like bubblegum were exactly right. Im going to take a hot shower and give myself a nice shave instead. Dont use this product! Needlessly messy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2009
  • Problem When Trying To Heat In The Microwave The Surgi-wax Brazilian Microwave Wax 2 Star Rating
    I have successfully used the product once. When I am trying to heat the product for my second use in the microwave It seems just not right it is causing flames and sparks in teh microwave. I am just too scared to try again to put in the microwave. If any of you have faced and have a reason or solution please share.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2009
    / CA, US
  • Worth The Search 4 Star Rating
    I have used surgi-wax for a couple of years now and it makes me mad that stores actually stop selling it. Its the only worthwhile hair remover. It IS worth the search though and if the only way to get it is to order online, then so be it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2009
    / San Angelo, TX
  • Best Of Many 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for years, and even though it is hard to find sometimes, it is worth tracking down. When I wasnt able to find it I settled for the sally Henson version once and it was absolutly horrible! It took my three and half hours, it burned me, it is twice as much and it was SO Painful!! I have also tried Nair, what a horrible mess that removes no hair!!! This product is not very painful, it doesnt burn or remove skin, and it leaves my skin smooth for weeks. My boyfriend loves it! Getting it off your fingers is a pain, but rubber gloves or rubbing alcohol works great, with COLD water. The cold water makes the wax briddle and it comes right off. I love this product and will buy it at this web site for now on!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2008
    / Colorado
  • Best Product Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love the price. I love the results. What I hate? I have a hard time finding it when I run out. So when I do find it I stock up!!!! Yesterday I ran out. So I went out to look for it. No luck. Had to settle for Sally Hansens version. Awful! AND it costs twice as much. More money for terrible results. Surgi Wax I love you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2008
    / Sacramento
  • Amazingggg 5 Star Rating
    Ok so I never understood why people took the time to review products, but after searching so long and looking at so many reviews for a better at-home waxing kit and finding this one I just had to share my experience! 1) I recommend going to a professional for the first few times-- otherwise itd be way too painful to do on your own. 2) the pre-oil is very important. 3) make sure you heat it up enough, it should be able to flow onto your skin and spread easily. 4) pull it off when its a little tacky but clearly in one piece.Thats basically it. After doing lots of at-home kits with strips and going to professional places many times, Ill definitely be sticking with this! Saves SO much money and SO less painful than other at-home kits! Dont listen to others who reviewed it badly, they kinda scared me before but they must have just been doing it wrong! p.s. Im about to go buy the rest of the stock tomorrow :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2008
    / VA
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I am a male and used this product. The pain wasnt that bad. The closer I got to my penis the more it hurt. The most painful thing was thinking about pulling the wax off the first time. I expect to scream. I think it worked great, Ill do it again. I like the smooth feeling. My wife loves it too. I wished it would take longer to grow back!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2008
    / San Diego
  • Can It Get Any Better??? 5 Star Rating
    I never used the "old" formula, but if it was better than this, it must have been freakin awesome! This stuff works great. I have had the ocassional too early gummy pull, usually when I over heat the wax and then put it on a bit thick, and every once in awhile the - got distracted and left it on too long and its stuck. But over all I think that this is the best waxing product out there (though I have to reheat it frequently). Ive been using various forms/companies/varieties of other waxes with cloth strips over the years, and hands down this is the best. I have discovered something that makes it much easier to do when working in denser areas. What I do is take one of the large tongue depressors/spreader sticks leftover from the "other" kinds of wax. I put it up against my skin where I want to pull the strip from. When you smooth the wax over in the direction of growth, end by spreading some wax on the stick. Then when its ready, you can get a great grip on the strip by gripping the stick and you dont have to worry about it matting in other areas. Good luck!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2008
  • Guys Have It Bad Too. Best Product I've Tried Yet. 5 Star Rating
    Im a 25 year old guy and naturally VERY hairy, which I find rather repulsive. Ive tried it all..Shaving, epilators, creams, and traditional waxing. Shaving sucks and lasts less than a day, epilators are like slow Chinese Torture, creams do absolutely nothing, and waxing hurts like.. Well, the most painful thing Ive ever experienced "down there." Not only is traditional waxing the most painful thing ever, it only seems to remove about half the hair on my crotch and leaves my skin burnt red, hurting, puss bumps soon appear and hurt for weeks.Saw this product in a store and decided to give it a shot, followed the directions very closely and love the results! Two days later my skin is still perfectly smooth and feels great. After heating and applying the wax, I ripped all the strips off and only hairs it left behind were shorter than the directions indicated it would remove. Not only did it work great but I hardly even felt the wax ripping my public hair from the roots!! Personally Im Highly impressed and will buy this product again for continued use!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2008
  • I Got The Container Home Today..... 5 Star Rating
    I have used the "old" formula of this wax and I LOVED IT!!!! I got home today from the store, and...... (drum roll)I opened the white container, and my wax WAS NOT green like it should be. I am debating on whether or not to use it after realizing I got the "new and improved".I havent used the brown wax, only the green. The green is what I gave a 5 star rating to. I think that is why people either have 5 stars or 1, new and old.Good luck ladies!! Just remember that once you get the wax, well, down there, that isnt the time to decide to chicken out. =D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2008
    / 585, NY
Server Name