Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!
$6.99 $5.58
20% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!

  • SKU: R8672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • This special formulation is designed to remove coarse and stubborn hair from the most sensitive and delicate areas.
  • All you need is a microwave.
  • Simply heat wax to a creamy consistency and apply to skin.
  • Within seconds the wax will become pliable.
  • Then pull off to remove hair.
  • Everything you need is in this one kit for fast, effective hair removal.
  • No muslin strips required!

Directions

Always test hot wax on a small area of your skin for possible skin reaction. Wait 24 hours. If skin appears normal, proceed with complete hair removal treatment. Do not use wax if you have a pre-existing skin condition, sunburn, Diabetes, Phlebitis, recent scar tissue, or irritated skin. Do not use for any other applications other that the intended use. Do not bathe in hot water immediately before or after waxing.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit (72)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Works Best 5 Star Rating
    This brand and this type of hair remover has the best results i have found. Recently it has not been available in stores. It is quick and easy to use with the least amount of mess. Just be sure to use the oil it comes with first and you may have to heat it a little longer than it states in the microwave. The new methods of remover that are more of a sticky jel seem are messy and leave hair remaining. They are also more expensive and require strips.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2008
    / Indiana
  • Waxing With Bubblegum 1 Star Rating
    Ok I tried.. I really did.. heated the wax oiled the area checked temp, etc all was good.. picked a spot to start and spread it on.. waited 30 sec like directed and flicked.. ok well stuck to hair I can deal with it.. got it started and the wax streached like a piece of gum.. managed to pick that section slowy out (ouch!!) figured I didnt leave it on long enough.. well you know ladies it really doesnt matter how long you leave it on.. its like waxing with bubblegum.. you may get little chunks here and there but just not worth it.. cant even finish my wax and just dont have time to drive an hour to the salon to get one done or fix the mess Ive made trying to get this product to work

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2008
  • My Hands Are Still Sticky 1 Star Rating
    This product did a reasonable job on my face, but it is 24 hrs and I still cant get it off my hands. Ive used every solvent I can think of except for WD-40. Use the Sally Hansen product instead - it works and you can still put down things after you use it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2007
  • Save Your Money 1 Star Rating
    this product truly sucks- its like waxing with bubble gum.... I was completely not happy with this product. Way too gummy and messy and I barely got any accomplished. Id say save your money and have it professionally done!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2007
    / Florida
  • Horrible 1 Star Rating
    Like others have said...it is very sticky, doesnt harden quickly and it comes off in pieces for more pain! I had to reheat 4 times! It is ridiculous. Think twice before buying

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2007
    / Michigan
  • Surgi Wax Hair Removal+horrible Pain = Junk 1 Star Rating
    I recently purchased three more boxes of this "improved" product after trying the older version of the same product (of which i fell in LOVE with that is why I went out to the store to stock up, only to find they had no longer made it). So I try it and 1- IT SMELLS HORRIBLE, like pine! Dont let the maple honey logo pull you in. 2- It doesnt harden up as well as the old formula therefore it was next to IMPOSSIBLE to PEEL OFF!!! Believe me, peeling off wax in STICKY CHUNKS the size of nickels and dimes is NOT my idea of a good time. 3- I am now sitting here with nasty pieces of wax in places that I dont need it because it all wouldnt come off, and I have no idea how or when the rest off this CRAP PRODUCT is coming off.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2007
    / PA
  • Waxing Tip 5 Star Rating
    Hey girls I tried this product and it is by far the best one out there for doing it yourself. A little tip is try snipping your hair shorter. Its a little less painful, quicker and less messy. It works for me beautifully.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2007
  • Would Never Buy Again! 1 Star Rating
    This was an absolute mess. It sticks to everything, and I had it all over my hands. It takes too long, and I didnt even make it past one area. I would not recommend this to anyone else. It definitely does not take out majority of the hairs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2007
    / Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Im Still Sticking To My Clothes!! 1 Star Rating
    i used this wax as the first DIY waxing kit i would try. ugggh, it was a sticky mess, i couldnt get it off of my fingers and i had it all over my bathroom. when i pulled the strip off it only took off skin and the wax was stuck to my hair, i coulnt get it off. i ruined my razor just shaving off the hair where the wax was stuck to me. i still cant get the stuff off of me. it wasnt a pleasent first experince at all and i would never recomend it to anyone in the world.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2007
    / Texas
  • Good Product, Funny Experience 5 Star Rating
    Well, I was determined to try a Brazilian wax, after reading about it on the net. Im a DIY kind of gal, so I went out and bought a Surgi Wax Brazilian wax kit a couple days ago. I jumped right into it, not wanting to waste time... Aside from the excruciating pain involved in pulling a clump of bikini hairs out by their roots, it wasnt too bad. I found that it will make your eyes bug out, and possibly, you will scream. But, I cant think of anything that I dont like about the product itself; it even smells good. However, I gave up after two hours and opted to use tweezers to pluck out as many as possible. Im going to try and finish the rest in a couple of days, after my skin has settled down some. I have never waxed before, so as far as first attempts go, it wasnt too bad.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2007
    / /
Server Name