30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!
$6.99 $5.58
20% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!

  • SKU: R8672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • This special formulation is designed to remove coarse and stubborn hair from the most sensitive and delicate areas.
  • All you need is a microwave.
  • Simply heat wax to a creamy consistency and apply to skin.
  • Within seconds the wax will become pliable.
  • Then pull off to remove hair.
  • Everything you need is in this one kit for fast, effective hair removal.
  • No muslin strips required!

Directions

Always test hot wax on a small area of your skin for possible skin reaction. Wait 24 hours. If skin appears normal, proceed with complete hair removal treatment. Do not use wax if you have a pre-existing skin condition, sunburn, Diabetes, Phlebitis, recent scar tissue, or irritated skin. Do not use for any other applications other that the intended use. Do not bathe in hot water immediately before or after waxing.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit (72)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    This was a great product very easy to use. Heating time was a bit longer then thought it would be. Make sure you have some extra application sticks in case one breaks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2007
    / NJ
  • It Works... But Not As Well As Gigi's Product. 3 Star Rating
    As many others have said, this product works well... but if youre planning on waxing more than just the bikini line area, do yourself a favor and spend the extra for Gigis Brazilian hard wax. Its much less painful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2007
    / Tulsa, OK
  • Sticky! 4 Star Rating
    This was the first time i ever thought about waxing and it was horible. Maybe i wasent using the product right. Maybe a few good tips would help. Iwont give up though. I want that silky skin to bad. Good luck to everyone who trys.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2006
    / Mabank, TX
  • What A Mess 1 Star Rating
    I used the original hard green formula for years and LOVED it. This new "improved" formula is a DISASTER. I had to use a solvent hand cleaner to get it off my hands. It is a sticky gooey mess. If this had been my first experience at waxing, I would have sworn off it forever. I guess Ill just have to try a different brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2006
    / Oklahoma
  • Mess 1 Star Rating
    I tried this product and WHAT A MESS! I tried it a couple of times and it only pulled off 1 hair! It took about 3 times to reheat it... and it takes forever to dry. I would not recommend this product but I will give it another try and see if I change my mind about the product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2006
    / Chicago,IL
  • Best Wax Ever 5 Star Rating
    my lady friend won a bet she wasnt supposed to, so I had to do this. Unbeleivable wax. No strips worked great (my lady friend did it). Works great sucessive waxing are more easier after your first wax. Great for the summer my freind she loves it. Only way to go if you want to be smooth and clean.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2006
    / Detroit Area, MI
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    This is an excellent product and I received it within 3 days of ordering! Folica is great, Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2006
  • No More Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product works great although it does take a little getting used to. If you dont have a microwve, you cab use a candle warmer. That melts it and keeps it melted. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2006
  • The Best At Home Waxing I've Used 4 Star Rating
    This product was by far the best at home waxing kit Ive ever used, and it is also the least painful. I only gave it a 4 out of 5 because it was difficult to use on very dense sections of hair. The tops of the legs were painless, quick and easy. However on the denser sections, I sometimes got stuck halfway through the pull and it really hurt. Maybe Ill just get better with time...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2006
    / Buffalo, NY
  • Love No Hair... Hate The Pain! 5 Star Rating
    this kit was so easy to use and the directions were detailed and easy to follow. i usually have my brazilians done in the salon, but i thought id give this a go and im glad i did. of course it still hurt like crazy, but with this easy product, i dont have to go in to the salon 24/7. perfect for summer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2006
    / San Luis Obispo, Ca
Server Name