20% off Site Wide

Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!
$6.99 $5.58
20% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!

  • SKU: R8672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • This special formulation is designed to remove coarse and stubborn hair from the most sensitive and delicate areas.
  • All you need is a microwave.
  • Simply heat wax to a creamy consistency and apply to skin.
  • Within seconds the wax will become pliable.
  • Then pull off to remove hair.
  • Everything you need is in this one kit for fast, effective hair removal.
  • No muslin strips required!

Directions

Always test hot wax on a small area of your skin for possible skin reaction. Wait 24 hours. If skin appears normal, proceed with complete hair removal treatment. Do not use wax if you have a pre-existing skin condition, sunburn, Diabetes, Phlebitis, recent scar tissue, or irritated skin. Do not use for any other applications other that the intended use. Do not bathe in hot water immediately before or after waxing.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit (72)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not For Me! 3 Star Rating
    I'm not sure that there's anything wrong with the actual product, but I prefer letting someone else swiftly getting the job done. Doing it yourself is messy, more painful, and takes longer (because you have to keep getting up to reheat the wax). If you are adamant about doing it yourself, I suggest to at least get that mechanism that keeps warming it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Wax On The Market 5 Star Rating
    This is the best I have ever used. We have been buying it for 4 years now this is the best stuff you will ever buy. Give it a try and you will see you will Love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2010
    / Spring Hill Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Surgi Wax 5 Star Rating
    The best wax out there! I have tried at least 15 different ones, this is the closest to professional quality. NO hair is left behind, and it doesn't stick like other waxes, plus this is hard wax which works much better, and is less painful than the strips.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2010
  • The Best I've Used 5 Star Rating
    I've tried all the waxes available and this is the best. Surgi Wax hurts much less than normal wax because it sticks only to the hair, not to the skin. Just make sure to apply pre-epilation oil to your skin, or it's difficult to remove the remnants. I was devastated when my local beauty supplier stopped stocking it, but glad I found it on Folica.com.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2010
  • Love This Product, My #1 Choice Always!! 5 Star Rating
    Great for facial hair removal too. Love this Product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2010
  • 4 Star Rating
    THIS STUFF WORKS!!! The only reason I rated it good was because this is the first brazillian I have done on myself. I couldn't get to my aesthetician, so instead of going to someone else, I decided to try on my own. It actually did not hurt as much as when my aesthetician does it. Just be sure to use gloves (it can get messy) and have a good after wax remover at your disposal. I will be getting this again and having it on hand in case I get in another bind!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2010
  • Have Tried Them All! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried just about every method of waxing since I learned how to do it 1974 in beauty culture class (I was a licensed hairdresser & cosmetologist), including a home made sugar wax that I learned from nurse friends who have traveled to India (next best). This is by far the best, most thorough removal and least painful. I never have to go over an area more than once. I don't use it only for the pubic area. I find it works fine for under arms, brows and facial hair too. It's texture is easier to control than the drippy facial hair version for more precise application and less chance of eyerow errors. For those who did find it painful and hard to remove, they probably didn't read the instructions or use the oil to prep the area...oops!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2010
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product since 2003! I am brazilian and when I moved here 7 years ago I was really worried I wouldnt find a place reasonable or close to my home to get it done! I do the completly bare look and it has gotten easier over the years to do it myself! I love it,and recommend to anyone that likes the great feeling of about 4 weeks of no hair!!!! And My husband loves it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2010
    / Vernon, CT USA
  • Good For The Bikini Zone 5 Star Rating
    I have tried this product for about 4 months and I really like it because my hair grows very fast and when I use this wax I end up not having to worry about my hair for about three weeks which is very good for me. I have tried the Brazilian technique but I have to admit it was too painful for me and I do not know if is just my sensitivity or the wax. Up to now is the best wax since it leaves the best results in my bikini area and underarms

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2009
  • Excellent Stuff 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. Ive used some other products before and got it professionally done and I prefer this out of it all! If you use it properly... Its amazing! And of course it's going to hurt... You're pulling hair out of you from the root... so expect that! But its definately less painful then anything else Ive used. Be sure to use the oil before you apply the wax. Dont leave the wax on too long because it hurts to get off!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2009
    / Surrey, BC, Canada
Server Name