30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!
$6.99 $5.58
20% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!

  • SKU: R8672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • This special formulation is designed to remove coarse and stubborn hair from the most sensitive and delicate areas.
  • All you need is a microwave.
  • Simply heat wax to a creamy consistency and apply to skin.
  • Within seconds the wax will become pliable.
  • Then pull off to remove hair.
  • Everything you need is in this one kit for fast, effective hair removal.
  • No muslin strips required!

Directions

Always test hot wax on a small area of your skin for possible skin reaction. Wait 24 hours. If skin appears normal, proceed with complete hair removal treatment. Do not use wax if you have a pre-existing skin condition, sunburn, Diabetes, Phlebitis, recent scar tissue, or irritated skin. Do not use for any other applications other that the intended use. Do not bathe in hot water immediately before or after waxing.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit (72)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Worth It !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2 Star Rating
    No. Didnt work.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2011
    / Fargo,n.d.
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Work Work Work 5 Star Rating
    For me, I used this item first time, I really would like recommend that work! I do love it ^_^

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
  • Perfect! 5 Star Rating
    This product is amazing! It's very easy to use, and you get salon results without paying $60 every time! This product is so worth using...my only suggestion is to make sure and wait til the wax dries, or use a blowdryer on a cool setting or a fan. Sometimes it gets sticky if it's too hot and hurts when you pull it off. I recommend following the waxing with aloe gel and dove deodorant. The combination seems to soothe the inflammation and prevent ingrown hairs. All in all, I absolutely love this product and have been using it for 3 months now!! Definitely worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Did Not Work For Me At All. 1 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews of this I wanted to try it. I had never waxed at home with hard wax and the results were disastrous. I followed the directions exactly and it did not work for me at all. It would pull only a few hairs from a 1" x 2" piece of wax. I will say that it was not that painful so that was a plus, but it didnt really work for me so...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2011
  • Not Impressed 3 Star Rating
    I've been doing my own waxing for years. This product caught my eye because of the price so I gave it a try. It does work, I'll give it that. But they give you the tiniest wooden spatulas for waxing and that was really annoying to me. The pre-epilation oil it comes with is in a tiny bottle and it's a little messy to try to use. This product also cools off really fast since it's in such a small container. I was constantly having to reheat it. I'd rather pay a little more and get the Gigi Brazilian waxing kit folica sells. It comes with much more and really does a better job for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2011
    / Raleigh, NC
  • Loved It! 5 Star Rating
    So Ive only ever tried the prewaxed strips u warm in ur hand which did not work. The wax was super easy to use. It deffanietly did the job, left me smooth and fabulous. It did get a lilttle stringy as it cooled off and was a bit messy but thats to be expected. Would deffanietly recomend it. Of course it was a bit painful and maybe a little bit worse since u have to rip it off and inflicting pain on yourself is never easy. This is a great alternative to spending big bucks at a salon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Can Get Used To This....smooth As A Baby's Bottom! 4 Star Rating
    Hi! I've NEVER had a Brazilian wax done before; professionally or DIY...so this is my first time...after carefully doing a bit of research and reading extensive reviews I decided to give this product a try! I just got this in the mail yesterday and used it last night. HOWEVER, before I get to the good part, I'd like to address the bad first...After carefully following the directions and preparing to heat the product, I found that every time I placed the jar in the microwave sparks occurred! For approximately 10 secs, if that, it sparked every single time & I could never understand why when this is supposed to be a microwavable product. I checked my microwave, I checked the jar repeatedly and could not figure out why on earth it kept sparking (couldn't find a solution on google either haha) So my wax did not melt the quick/easy way via microwave. However, after speaking with a folica.com representative I was given an alternative suggestion by using the double boiler method. Not know what the heck that was, I just placed the jar of was in a pan of water, filled it enough to melt the wax not submerge it..let it heat over the stove for about 30-45 minutes and voila! I finally got my melted wax!!! And so began my waxing process...I followed the directions, PLEASE USE THE OIL it really does help...I waxed w/out using the oil and i really didn't feel a difference pain wise but I have a rather high tolerance for pain..the oil just makes it a smoother process..I waxed it all off and it's as smooth as baby skin! From the first application I knew there would be no more going back to razors for me! I really do LOVE THIS STUFF! It's at a great cost and it works very well! Just follow the guide, I'm a first timer and it worked out just fine. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars instead of all 5 is because I can't for the life of me figure out why mine sparked in the microwave! Other than that, it's all good...not gonna lie if you're sensitive it will hurt! But following the directions and practicing on a area before starting really helps a lot and you'll get the hang of it! Despite the sparks, I will purchase more of this brand along with a wax warmer because the boiling water method took too long for me! lol Hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • I'm A Fan. 5 Star Rating
    this was my first time using this product and it was easy to use and gave a good result. It was a little difficult making myself pull but it was much gentler than any other hard wax I've used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfectly Smooth Vagina, This Is A Must! 5 Star Rating
    This is a must for all my ladies!!! I am not even kidding seriously it wOrks wonders! My Boyfriend can't get his hands off my perfectly smooth vagina!! I've never felt more sexier it's better than shaving!!!! Ignore everyone who rights bad reviews, they obviously don't know how to use it, don't leave it on too lOng that's the number 1 rule! God I cannot stress how perfect my vagina looks, sex is way better trust me!! U need this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Great Results 4 Star Rating
    I think with time it will be better, but my lack of DIY experience made it a bit messy and needing to run to the microwave a few times. However, it works great at getting hair and not your skin and I thought it was less painful than my $65 salon trips. I only ordered a single kit, but will definitely be getting the 3 count kit next time. No more salon for me for brazillian!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2010
    / Everett, WA
Server Name