20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Surgi-Wax Body and Leg Hair Remover

The revolutionary waxing system that waxes away unwanted body hair instantly, leaving skin sleek, smooth and beautiful. No muslin strips needed.
$6.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The revolutionary waxing system that waxes away unwanted body hair instantly, leaving skin sleek, smooth and beautiful. No muslin strips needed.

  • SKU: R8477   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Microwave Formula Surgi-Wax provides salon style results in the privacy of your own home.
  • Surgi-Wax removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of regrowth for weeks.
  • It is so easy to use, all you need is a microwave.
  • Simply heat wax to a creamy consistency, apply to skin, and within seconds, the wax will become pliable.
  • Then just pull off to remove hair! Everything you need is in this one kit for fast, effective hair removal.
  • Leaves skin sleek, smooth, and beautiful. All without muslin strips or special heaters.

Directions

Read instructions thoroughly before using.

Place open jar on paper plate in the middle of microwave oven. Heat for 30 seconds on medium setting. Continue to heat in 15 second increments until wax is creamy consistency. If wax is too thin, allow it to cool to a creamy consistency. Do not heat by any other method not specified in the directions.

Surgi-Wax Body and Leg Hair Remover can be used for hair removal on legs, hands, arms and bikini area.

Rosin, Triethylene Glycol, Ester Of Rosin, Beeswax (Cera Alba), Methyl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Glycerin, Paraffin, Acer Saccharum Extract (Sugar Maple), Honey Extract, Glycine Soja Oil (Soybean), Carthamus Tinctorius Seed OiI (Safflower), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Benzoate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Red 17 (CI 26100), Violet 2 (CI 60725), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Surgi-Wax Body and Leg Hair Remover (86)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome Stuff!!! 5 Star Rating
    I used this product on my entire bikini area and it worked wonderfully!! And it didn't hurt a bit!!! You need to try this!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2009
    / CO
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    i got this at cvs on 90% off for a mere .65 cents. works like a charm i love it best .65 i ever spent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2009
  • Works Better Than Anything 5 Star Rating
    ive tried different waxing and surgi is the all time best ive every used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2009
  • Horrible.. Horrible.. Horrible 1 Star Rating
    The Hair Remover for face is a waste of money. I followed the instructions cleary and the wax was stuck to my upper lip and fingers about approx 15 min. VERY SCARY and painful. BY FAR THE WORST THING I HAVE EVER EVER EVERY BOUGHT..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2009
    / Calif
  • Masha 4 Star Rating
    Its a great quality product for such a cheap price! However you have to have some waxing experience to use it, or just watch CLOSELY a professional do it in a salon. One note - if you ever overheat the jar wax loses its quality forever and starts flaking. Oh yeah, and deep bikini hurts like hell if you do it yourself, so have a big glass of wine first!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2009
    / Salt Lake City
  • It's Fantastic. 5 Star Rating
    People who are giving this product terrible reviews are ignorant. You cannot use a wax on your legs and expect it to grab all of the hair on the first go! I went to a SALON and had my legs waxed four times, several weeks apart, before all of the hair would come up. Your hair grows in cycles and it is not always the same length. Come on people.Besides, this wax works best on thick hair, like your underarms and bikini area. I hate thin, gooey waxes that drip and dont pick up any thick hair, so this wax is perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2009
  • Surgi Wax Brazilian Waxing Kit 1 Star Rating
    Very Hard to apply - Pure Torture. I wont recommened this product to my worst enemy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2009
    / Upstate NY
  • Surgi Wax Is Amazing 5 Star Rating
    Surgi Wax is so amazing. I have been using it for about 2 years now. It is SO easy to use. I think that most of the people who give it bad reviews just dont know how to use it properly, and it makes me so sad, I wish I could come teach them how to use it. No other product compares to Surgi Wax for hair removal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2009
    / Camp Pendleton, Ca
  • Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic 5 Star Rating
    This is the first and will ALWAYS be the only wax I use on my underarms, legs, and bikini area. It definitely takes patience to apply correctly and warm product just right, but yields WONDERFUL results.Definitely worth a try and cannot believe the ratings are so low for such a great product :))))

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2008
    / Dallas, TX
  • Not For First Timers 5 Star Rating
    ive been waxing with this stuff for 11 years. legs, face, armpits and bikini. Thankyou mothernature for giving me fine blonde hair...everywhere.Great product if you know what youre doing. I have a home warmer and melt the wax in the microwave first and then pour it into the warmer. Its easier to keep a consistent temperature, and you dont have to run back and forth to the microwave to keep reheating it (if youre doing a long session)When doing my bikini, i sit on a piece of aluminum foil to catch any drips. Works great!Use the oil it comes with and give yourself time. Its important to apply the product in the direction of the hair growth and remove it in the opposite direction. Armpits and bikini can be challenging for this, so work in small areas. dont rushGreat product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2008
    / Ohio
Server Name