25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Surgi-Wax Body and Leg Hair Remover

The revolutionary waxing system that waxes away unwanted body hair instantly, leaving skin sleek, smooth and beautiful. No muslin strips needed.
$6.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The revolutionary waxing system that waxes away unwanted body hair instantly, leaving skin sleek, smooth and beautiful. No muslin strips needed.

  • SKU: R8477   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Microwave Formula Surgi-Wax provides salon style results in the privacy of your own home.
  • Surgi-Wax removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of regrowth for weeks.
  • It is so easy to use, all you need is a microwave.
  • Simply heat wax to a creamy consistency, apply to skin, and within seconds, the wax will become pliable.
  • Then just pull off to remove hair! Everything you need is in this one kit for fast, effective hair removal.
  • Leaves skin sleek, smooth, and beautiful. All without muslin strips or special heaters.

Directions

Read instructions thoroughly before using.

Place open jar on paper plate in the middle of microwave oven. Heat for 30 seconds on medium setting. Continue to heat in 15 second increments until wax is creamy consistency. If wax is too thin, allow it to cool to a creamy consistency. Do not heat by any other method not specified in the directions.

Surgi-Wax Body and Leg Hair Remover can be used for hair removal on legs, hands, arms and bikini area.

Rosin, Triethylene Glycol, Ester Of Rosin, Beeswax (Cera Alba), Methyl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Glycerin, Paraffin, Acer Saccharum Extract (Sugar Maple), Honey Extract, Glycine Soja Oil (Soybean), Carthamus Tinctorius Seed OiI (Safflower), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Benzoate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Red 17 (CI 26100), Violet 2 (CI 60725), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Surgi-Wax Body and Leg Hair Remover (86)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Surgi Wax 1 Star Rating
    Oh and one more thing I was reading everyone comments about it and it is soooooooooooooo true what they say Go by you so baby oil it is the only way u can get it of BABY OIL IS THE KEY to getting it off i tryed it and that junk is off of me

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2007
    / Mo
  • I Hate Surgi Wax 1 Star Rating
    I wax my self last night and i dont no how to get it off it is so painfull to get it off i almost cryed its sticking to my clothes i was so mad i had to sleep with it on i wanna know how to get it off they should throw this away for real i know u dont suppose to use Nair down there but it does not do anything to me but I am sticking to Nair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2007
    / Mo
  • New Formula Suck!!! 1 Star Rating
    I hate the new formula. It is sticky and hard to get off! What happened to the good old green stuff they use to sell that hardened and was easily removable?? I am writing to the manufacturer. I can not believe they would release this new formula without consulting people who actually USE the product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2007
  • How Do I Get It Off My Fingers(etc) 2 Star Rating
    First time waxer here. Maybe last time. Have it stuck everywhere. Im sure it might improve with practice, but my pain tolerance finally wore so thin I had to quit. Im putting mine in the trash. I just touched my hair (on my head)with my fingers accidently & it pulled some of my hair out. Acetone nail polish remover helped quite a bit on my hands, but not entirely, & I would not DARE put it "down there", which is very red & bumpy & irritated, even after the "soothing" lotion I used afterward. I dont think Id recommend this product unless "maybe" one were extremely experienced with waxxing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2007
    / Dallas
  • Never Again 1 Star Rating
    I hate the new wax. I had a hard time getting it off, but found that Parian Spirit works. It is used to clean makeup brushes and it stings, but at least it got all the snot green wax off me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2007
  • New Formula 1 Star Rating
    If you dislike the new formula as much as I do, write to the manufacturer directly and let them know you want the old stuff back.The company is American International Industries. They have a comment page and want feedback. So lets tell them. www.aiibeauty.com/content/professional/pro_contact.shtml

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2007
    / Chicago
  • New Formula 1 Star Rating
    If you dislike the new formula as much as I do, write to the manufacturer directly and let them know you want the old stuff back.The company is American International Industries. They have a comment page and want feedback. So lets tell them. www.aiibeauty.com/content/professional/pro_contact.shtml

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2007
    / Chicago
  • Why??? 1 Star Rating
    I loved the ease and convience of surgi-wax. The last time I went to purchase it I found it to be completely different. HOW FRUSTRATING. It was almost impossible to get off. My skin was so red and irritated. Is their anyway to get the old stuff again??

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2007
    / Littleton Colorado
  • No Not Buy 1 Star Rating
    i ADVISE YOU NOT TO BUY THIS!! THIS HAS GOT TO BE THE WORST STUFF OUT THERE!! IT DOESNT WORK AND IT HURTS TO TAKE IT OFF. WHY GO THROUGH ALL THE PAIN FOR NOTHING? i HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY OTHER EPRODUCT LIKE THIS. i AM VERY DISSAPOINTED

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2007
    / WI
  • What's The Antidote? 1 Star Rating
    I just went online to try to find out how to get thi stuff off of my skin. I see I am not the only one with this problem. I used ZIP wax products for several years and was pleased with them. Then they disappeared from all stores in my area and this Surgi-Wax appeared. At first I thought it looked easy to use but no way. I have tried about ten times now and the resulets are the same: sticky goo all over my hands, crusty residue on my skin, nothing I have at home will remove it. I hope the retailers dump this line and bring back ZIPS or another "real" wax. We dont need "honey" in our wax!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2007
    / Western New York
Server Name