Free Shipping Over $50
Surgi

Surgi-Wax Body and Leg Hair Remover

The revolutionary waxing system that waxes away unwanted body hair instantly, leaving skin sleek, smooth and beautiful. No muslin strips needed.
$6.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 86 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Surgi-Wax Body and Leg Hair Remover (86)
Show All 86 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CO
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!!!
    I used this product on my entire bikini area and it worked wonderfully!! And it didn't hurt a bit!!! You need to try this!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    i got this at cvs on 90% off for a mere .65 cents. works like a charm i love it best .65 i ever spent!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Better Than Anything
    ive tried different waxing and surgi is the all time best ive every used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Calif
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible.. Horrible.. Horrible
    The Hair Remover for face is a waste of money. I followed the instructions cleary and the wax was stuck to my upper lip and fingers about approx 15 min. VERY SCARY and painful. BY FAR THE WORST THING I HAVE EVER EVER EVERY BOUGHT..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City
    4 Star Rating
    Masha
    Its a great quality product for such a cheap price! However you have to have some waxing experience to use it, or just watch CLOSELY a professional do it in a salon. One note - if you ever overheat the jar wax loses its quality forever and starts flaking. Oh yeah, and deep bikini hurts like hell if you do it yourself, so have a big glass of wine first!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It's Fantastic.
    People who are giving this product terrible reviews are ignorant. You cannot use a wax on your legs and expect it to grab all of the hair on the first go! I went to a SALON and had my legs waxed four times, several weeks apart, before all of the hair would come up. Your hair grows in cycles and it is not always the same length. Come on people.Besides, this wax works best on thick hair, like your underarms and bikini area. I hate thin, gooey waxes that drip and dont pick up any thick hair, so this wax is perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Upstate NY
    1 Star Rating
    Surgi Wax Brazilian Waxing Kit
    Very Hard to apply - Pure Torture. I wont recommened this product to my worst enemy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Camp Pendleton, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Surgi Wax Is Amazing
    Surgi Wax is so amazing. I have been using it for about 2 years now. It is SO easy to use. I think that most of the people who give it bad reviews just dont know how to use it properly, and it makes me so sad, I wish I could come teach them how to use it. No other product compares to Surgi Wax for hair removal.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic
    This is the first and will ALWAYS be the only wax I use on my underarms, legs, and bikini area. It definitely takes patience to apply correctly and warm product just right, but yields WONDERFUL results.Definitely worth a try and cannot believe the ratings are so low for such a great product :))))
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Not For First Timers
    ive been waxing with this stuff for 11 years. legs, face, armpits and bikini. Thankyou mothernature for giving me fine blonde hair...everywhere.Great product if you know what youre doing. I have a home warmer and melt the wax in the microwave first and then pour it into the warmer. Its easier to keep a consistent temperature, and you dont have to run back and forth to the microwave to keep reheating it (if youre doing a long session)When doing my bikini, i sit on a piece of aluminum foil to catch any drips. Works great!Use the oil it comes with and give yourself time. Its important to apply the product in the direction of the hair growth and remove it in the opposite direction. Armpits and bikini can be challenging for this, so work in small areas. dont rushGreat product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Surgi-Cream Bikini & Leg Hair Remover

    Surgi-Cream Bikini & Leg Hair Remover

    Removes unwanted bikini and leg hair swiftly and easily. Plus Finishing Balm for smooth conditioning after hair removal.

    New Price: $5.95
  • Surgi-Cream Brow Shapers Sale

    Surgi-Cream Brow Shapers

    Simply place in position, press on and peel off. Your eyebrow will look more beautiful.

    New Price: $3.95
  • Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Wax - 3 Pack Best of Folica

    Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Wax - 3 Pack

    Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Wax - 3 Pack is a special formula designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!

    Old Price: $17.85 New Price: $13.99
    Ships on Apr 23, 2014
Server Name