Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer Kit

Satin Smooth continues to offer superior products with state-of-the-art appliances for your professional personal care business. Products are formulated with the finest ingredients and enriched with natural vitamins and minerals that provide maximum hair removal with minimum discomfort, leaving skin silky and smooth.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Satin Smooth continues to offer superior products with state-of-the-art appliances for your professional personal care business. Products are formulated with the finest ingredients and enriched with natural vitamins and minerals that provide maximum hair removal with minimum discomfort, leaving skin silky and smooth.

  • Model#: SSW08CKIT   /  
  • SKU: 005333   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Professional Double Wax Warmer
  • 14 oz. Deluxe Cream Wax
  • 14 oz. Honey Wax with Vitamin E
  • 40 assorted size muslin and non-woven cloth strips
  • 40 assorted size wooden applicators for face and body
  • 16 oz. Satin Cleanser® pre-depilatory cleanser
  • 16 oz. Satin Release® post-depilatory calming oil
  • 16 oz. Satin Cool® post-depilatory cooling gel
  • 16 oz. Satin Hydrate® post-depilatory lotion
  • 4 protective collars
  • Wax clamp and secure fitted cover
  • Professional Waxing DVD complete with Step-by-Step Techniques
Hair Removal Feature: Professional Use
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Satin Smooth Professional Waxing Kit (9)
  • /
  • Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer Kit (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Product Is Good For Sometimes Use 1 Star Rating
    Product can be use sometimes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2015
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer ...
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Professional 5 Star Rating
    This Satin Smooth Hair remover is more than I epected, It has everything Aprofessioal has in there salon. Easy to use. I highly recommend this product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2013
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer ...
    / Mississauga On. Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair
  • Wax Pot 3 Star Rating
    Nice, 2 containers shipped fast. Takes more surface space on shelf

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2012
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer ...
  • Awsome Product! 5 Star Rating
    This is my first time buying a waxing kit and i wanted to try something professional instead of experimenting and risking buying something cheap =p. And i am in love with the product! Works great =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2012
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • A Must Have For Wax Lovers!! 5 Star Rating
    This is a fantastic kit for anyone who is looking into purchasing a warmer. It comes with everything you will need and even some things you wouldn't think you would need. I am in love with it. The wax heats evenly and in a good amount of time, I love that it comes with protection guards for the sides to keep your unit clean. I have many uses for a wax warmer and this kit has covered every inch I can think of. The prep lotion, wax residue remover, cooling gel, and soothing lotion are top notch and preform the duties that are advertised with no problem, Both the cream and honey wax are extremely effective and make tweezing a thing of the past. I cannot rave enough about how in love I am with this product and highly suggest it to everyone. For the price you are paying you are really saving yourself tons of money by getting this kit!! Top Notch product all around!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2012
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer ...
    / United States
  • Good Investment 5 Star Rating
    My hair is coarse/kinky/nappy, whatever you want to call it.
    This kit is worth the investment. I'm saving so much money by doing my waxes at home. I used the creamy wax so far because thats whats recommended for african americans.
    The makers of this product thought of everything. It is very easy to use and not as messy as I thought it was going to be. I would buy this product again if I had too.
    Really good investment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2012
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer ...
    / Spring, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Kit! Worth The Investment! 5 Star Rating
    I was debated whether to get this or the single wax kit. Glad I purchased this since it comes with the full size bottles along with double the other supplies. Also gave me a chance to try out the cream vs. honey based wax. Very convenient to have 2 different waxes so you can alternate depending on hair type / body part you are waxing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2012
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer ...
    / NJ
  • Awesome! Very Easy To Use 5 Star Rating
    Let me start by saying that I have gotten a bikini/brazilian wax done maybe 3 times my entire life- the third time being about 4 weeks ago & always at a salon. Besides that, I have used razors as my depilatory go-to. Not too long ago I came across reviews about DIY bikini projects and decided to give this a try. It is AWESOME! I originally wanted to purchase the single warmer kit, but since that one sold out pretty quickly, opted for this double warmer kit. Though it brings ALOT of stuff for little ol' me to use, I think it's a better kit in the long run (you won't need to buy anything for a long time). I also love the fact that it brings two different jars of wax (mine came with the honey wax with vitamin E & the deluxe cream wax). After viewing the instructional cd that it came with and reading the uses of both of the waxes I decided the deluxe cream wax was better for my bikini wax adventure (I have many years using a razor & it states it's good for coarse hair). I prepared myself, took a deep breath and ripped off the first strip and to my surprise....NO PAIN! I swear I hardly felt anything!! I don't know if it was the type of wax or what, but it was a million times less painful than any salon I had visited so I suggest to use this wax if your situation is similar to mine. The wax warms up pretty quickly in like 30-40 min & the wax remover is very efficient in getting unwanted wax out the way. All in all this is a great buy & I look forward to using it again. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2012
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer ...
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This might be a bit expensive for some people but honestly its not. Just think about it.. I went every 3-4 weeks to get a Brazilian wax for $42 plus tip. That's about $728-$547 a year PLUS tip I loved the place I went to but that's a lot of money and since I can't do it myself I have my best friend do it for me. I also went for my legs but only for Spring, Summer and fall; now every visit that's $60 for full leg which that I can do myself except for the back top part which once again I have my best friend do it. I personally don't like soft wax its just too sticky and too messy so I like hard wax and I use Satin Smooth Calendula Gold Hard Wax which isn't expensive at all! It does take some practice but since I had gone so many times to get waxed I kind of already knew what to do but it still took about 3-4 times to get the hang of it so just have patience! I HATE shaving. HATE HATE HATE it! Like I said here I have thick hair and it grows so quickly if I shave (and I've tried 20+ razors and the same thing happens every time) the same day at night you can already feel my hairs coming in! That's ridiculous but with waxing I have smooth skin for about a week and half. Its not much but hey that's better than less than 12 hours. My aunt came over for Christmas and she's a professional aesthetician and she loved it as well! P.S. If using hard wax it does take about an hour for it to be ready.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2012
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer ...
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great 5 Star Rating
    The DVD that came with it didn't work on any computer i own, they just spit the disc out, so i was instructionless. I just youtubed a bunch of do's and don'ts and tips and tricks for waxing until i got the gist of it. Very simple to operate. I would recommend stocking up on strips though i ran out before i could finish both legs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2011
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer ...
Server Name