25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

GiGi Strip Free Honee Wax Microwave Kit

Everything you need in one kit for fast, effective waxing including a specially developed Strip Free Honee formula for use in the microwave. Gentle enough to use on delicate facial and bikini areas, leaving skin sleek, smooth and free of unwanted hair.
$15.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Everything you need in one kit for fast, effective waxing including a specially developed Strip Free Honee formula for use in the microwave. Gentle enough to use on delicate facial and bikini areas, leaving skin sleek, smooth and free of unwanted hair.

Kit Contains:

  • Strip Free Honee Microwave Formula, 8 oz (226 grams)
  • Pre-Hon Lotion, 2 fl oz (59 ml)
  • Wax Off, 2 oz (59 grams)
  • Slow Grow, 2 fl oz (59 ml)
  • Benzokal Skin Concealer, 2 fl oz (59 ml)
  • 5 Small Acuu Edge Applicators
  • 5 Large Acuu Edge Applicators
  • SKU: R8636   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • No muslin strips needed
  • Ready to use in minutes
  • A complete system for gentle, efficient removal of unwanted hair

Directions

  • Remove the cap and plastic disc. Place jar on a microwave safe plate in the center of microwave. Heating time varies with each microwave. Heat for 30 seconds. Carefully break the surface of the wax with a large applicator. Continue to heat in intervals of 15 seconds until you can stir the wax so it takes on a thick, honey or caramel-like consistency. Do not heat longer than a total of 1 minute, wax may become too hot to apply. Remove jar from microwave carefully. If jar is uncomfortable to touch, let cool in the microwave before removing. Test the wax temperature before applying to bikini area.
  • Cleanse area to be epilated with Pre-Hon Lotion. Pat dry with tissue.
  • With applicator, apply a thick coat of wax in the direction of hair growth.
  • Allow wax to cool on skin until it becomes soft and pliable, approximately 30 seconds.
  • Immediately apply firm pressure to epilated area with the cushion of your fingers to calm skin.
  • Apply Wax Off liberally on treated area to remove any wax residue and to moisturize skin.
  • Use Benzokal Skin Concealer as the finishing touch to reduce redness, soothe and protect the skin.
  • To maintain epilation results longer, smooth on Slow Grow everyday after showering to inhibit hair growth.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GiGi Strip Free Honee Wax Microwave Kit (32)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Horrible Experience 1 Star Rating
    This product is the worst Not sore skink wax remaining I did not like anything and the slow grow is so thick who would wear that on their face

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing Product 5 Star Rating
    I've been using GiGi wax for quite some time now and I find it to me totally amazing. The numbing spray has been a great help in getting first timers to try waxing. The key to waxing is to know how to wax, knowing the direction that the hair is growing in, knowing how much wax to apply, knowing that you can't or rather shouldn't reapply wax to any area. If you learn how to wax, then trust me GiGi is the way to go it's soothing and effective.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2012
    / Trinidad
  • Do Not Buy 1 Star Rating
    This product is terrible!! I had to use a huge amount of wax to remove very little hair, and after I had finished, the wax left a huge amount of residue. This residue didn't come off, even with the "Wax Off" cream. The product has a nice scent, but doesn't do its job. Thoroughly disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown
  • Terrible Product 2 Star Rating
    This product had nothing good about it. The wax didn't stay warm long enough to even do two strips on my leg. The wax didn't come off easy so it was very painful and even when it did come off it only removed about half my hair. The wax off was terrible and didn't work. I washed my legs really well with it and in the shower and still have wax on my legs. The concealer is gross. Its a nasty brown color and doesn't work and doesn't wash off either. I will never recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2010
    / California
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    Good product with reasonable price

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Santarosa
  • Must Try! 5 Star Rating
    My second time waxing at home, never waxed before anywhere else. I was scared at first to try this since my first experience with strip waxing didn't go so well, especially bikini area. But I am so pleased with this product. It was actually much more painless than I expected it would be. Doing my bikini area was scary, but not anymore. You have to try this product, it's the best!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2009
    / Berrien Springs, MI
  • Wax Nightmare 1 Star Rating
    I bought GIGI Wax, thinking its affordable and great way to do things yourself.The reasons not to use it: 1)There is always a catch to cheap products( too good too be true) 2)Extremely Messy,its gets everywhere,gooey and ruins countertops. 3)Excruiatinly Painful, it help blue /purple marks on my hands 4)There is tonnes of residue which takes a long time to be removed 5)HALF OF THE HAIR IS LEFT BEHIND I SWEAR I GOT RID OF IT AND THIS IS TRUE TESTIMONIAL OF WHAT I THINK AND EXPERIENCED...IT IS WORST PRODUCT EVER AND I THINK THE MAKERS SHOULD TAKE IT OFF THE MARKET...i WONT RECOMMEND IT TO MY WORST ENEMY..IM STILL IN PAIN... NEELA TRINIDAD

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2009
    / POS-TRINIDAD
  • I'll Take Razor Burn Any Day Of The Week 2 Star Rating
    I bought this product to do a full out brazillian to suprise my hubby after he was away for 5 months serving for the United States Air Force. I'd used a different brand of non strip wax to shape my eyebrows for years. So I knew how to use a product like this. However, upon my first attempt at removing a strip of the wax, I was hit with...an extreme case of unsatisfaction. Not only did it hurt like hell, but a ton of hair was left behind. I continued on though, and after removing about half of my "hairdownthere" I gave up. I wiped the tears of embaracement out of my eyes, and decided that I would much rather deal with occasional razor burn then ever put myself through the torture of this product ever again. However, I WOULD recomend the wax off and concealer. They really helped to soothe my incredibly angry skin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2009
  • The Best Wax Ever 5 Star Rating
    this GiGI wax is the best wax ill ever have. the first time i tryed it it worked so well the i could wax my legs with out a problem. Iv tryed the strips and it never works. you have to leave the GiGi wax on for a few seconds and then just pull off. The only thing about this product is i just want the wax not all the wax remover and mosteriser I just want the wax by its self. ILL never stop useing GiGi !!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2009
    / Lakeport,CA,USA
  • Gowcfmlirnkyyu 3 Star Rating
    WYaCza echpqyxqcsvz, [url=http://komkifwxbzvz.com/]komkifwxbzvz[/url], [link=http://dciusvpvghza.com/]dciusvpvghza[/link], http://rcphscheaaid.com/

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2009
Server Name