Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Gigi Season Starter Waxing Kit

Kick off this spring season with the Gigi Season Starter Waxing Kit! This set comes complete with everything you need to achieve silky, smooth, hair-free skin.
$49.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Gigi professional wax, a popular choice among waxing professionals allows you to achieve the same results from a spa, in the comfort of your own home.

  • SKU: 006392   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Gigi Waxing Kit:

  • Wax Warmer
  • Creme Wax (14 oz.)
  • 10 Petite Applicators
  • 10 Large Accu Edge Applicators
  • 10 Small Accu Edge Applicators
  • 30 Small Natural Muslin Strips
  • 30 Large Natural Muslin Strips
  • Pro-Hon Lotion (2 oz.) - Pre-epilation cleanser
  • Slow Grow (2 oz.) - Reduces hair growth
  • After Wax Cooling Gel (2 oz.) - Cooling gel with menthol
  • Sure Clean (2 oz.) - All purpose cleaner
  • After Wax Skin Concealer (2 oz.) - Tones and conceals redness
  • Post-Epilation Lotion (2 oz.) - After wax Lotion
  • 3 Applicator Rest Bars
  • Detailed Instruction Manual

Folica Umbrella and Tote

  • Nylon umbrella and tote
  • Umbrella folds to 11.5 inches in length
  • Tote folds into zipper cover for umbrella
  • Tote measures approximately 13 inches long ( without handles)
  • Made in China.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GiGi Mini Pro Kit (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Just What I Expected! Awesome Product!! 5 Star Rating
    First let me start by saying that I ordered this product on a Monday afternoon and recieved it on Wednesday... THANKS FOLICA FOR YOUR AWESOME SHIPPING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

    I knew what I was getting because I had priced it and had been shopping for this specific one for a few weeks. Found the BEST price here and also had a 25% off online promo-code!

    I give Gigi "2 wax strips up" as it works WONDERS... happy to know my friends and will be saving plenty of money. Great product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    GiGi Mini Pro Kit
    / Chicago
  • Wax Kit 2 Star Rating
    I was so excited to try and do my own eye brows, but i was nervous of which product to buy. I read good reviews on this kit and decided to spend the money to go ahead and get it. Well the kit was nice. It came with wax and cool gel, wax remover and all. Iv sat and let the wax heat up for over an hour now and it still wont take any hear off my face. Im not sure if im doing something wrong or not.The wax is soooo sticky. All it said was to heat for 20-30 mins and then it would be ready. So far i am very disappointed because I got my hopes up way to high for a wax kit at home that would actually work. maybe a different wax??

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2011
    GiGi Mini Pro Kit
  • Recommended! 5 Star Rating
    I love this kit! I am a professional cosmetologist and was looking for a compact wax warmer for at home. This warmer heats the wax up quickly and effectively. The best part is it comes with everything you need to get started! This is great for beginners (if you read the directions thoroughly) and professionals. I noticed a comment that said it looked ugly, but i don't think beauty is its purpose. It removes the hair beautifully. I would definatly recommend this product to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2011
    GiGi Mini Pro Kit
  • I Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I had a wonderful experience with this product, My eyebrows look like I got them done professionally. I also have done my sister and aunts eyebrows as well with great success! This product is very easy to use! To sum it up, I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2010
    GiGi Mini Pro Kit
  • No Problems Here 4 Star Rating
    I cant give this 5 stars because I dont know if its the best. This is my first at home waxing kit. I can say, however, that I am happy with my purchase. The wax heated up after about 20 minutes. I bought seperately the GiGi Dark Honey hard wax because its supposed to be good for coarser hair (bikini area). I assume that the creme wax that came with the kit is for legs, brows, etc. My wax was successful and not nearly as painful as I was expecting. Lets just say on a scale of 1-10, and epilady is a 12. Waxing with this product was about a 6-7. I did take a Tylenol and had 1 glass of wine before waxing. (Highly reccommended!) My only complaint is that the kit did not come with the Wax-Off solution, designed to remove any excess wax from the skin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2009
    GiGi Mini Pro Kit
    / TN
  • Gigi Wax Kit From The 60s 2 Star Rating
    I got this kit and thought it came from the 60s it was an ugly look. But the creme that comes with it suck really bad. It stick to your skin like no other. The muslim strip that comes with it brusied majoirity of my leg. I was in pain and the bruise did not go away until a week later. I highly dont recomend this kit. It also takes forever to heat. Go with satin smooth muslim strips and wax gel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2009
    GiGi Mini Pro Kit
    / Las Vegas , NV
  • Excellent Product! 5 Star Rating
    I would highly recommend this product and absolutely buy it again. The wax heats up in about 30 minutes and it comes with many lotions and products inside. It even comes with an instruction sheet for beginners. The wax is so gentle and VERY effective. Its like going to the salon at home! I would have given the same rating if the product cost double!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2009
    GiGi Mini Pro Kit
    / Maryland
  • First Home Waxing Kit 3 Star Rating
    This is my first at home wax kit. My review is short, sweet, and to the point. Delivery time was awesome very quick (especially to be free), but the kit came with alot of what I found to be useless items. Out of all those bottles pictured there was nothing to help remove the excess wax (very disappointing). The wax itself is pretty thick and pink not like what your used to seeing when you go to a salon. It does work, however it is messy to clean up and left my skin pretty red after it was done although the cooling gel they provided helped with that. If your considering this product I would say to at least shop around for better wax that was my bigger compliant with this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2009
    GiGi Mini Pro Kit
  • Wax 3 Star Rating
    i dont know if i am not doing it right or what but it seems like it takes way to long to set up so that it will effectively remove hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2009
    GiGi Mini Pro Kit
  • Not Impressed 2 Star Rating
    I enjoy waxing but was not impressed with the wax that came in this kit. The wax did not take all the hair off and would also become stuck to my leg. The kit does not come with wax remover, so I had to look on the internet for a home remedy of wax remover. This was a Christmas present that I wish I had not gotten. It has been more trouble then it was worth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2009
    GiGi Mini Pro Kit
    / North Dakota
Server Name