Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
clean + easy

clean + easy Facial Waxer

Just plug in the clean + easy Facial Waxer, and it is ready in 15 minutes!
$17.99
$14.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Littleton, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Soooo Easy!
    I have used this product since 2001 and have saved thousands in waxing costs. The slider function is totally useless, so I just don't use it. I heat up the wax, pour the wax onto an applicator stick, apply the wax via the stick and use a muslin strip to remove the wax. This is literally the cleanest way to wax (I have tried everything). I love it so much that I am buying another one for back up!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Simply Does Not Work At All!
    As a big tester of various hair removal techniques/products I was delighted to find something small and compact for travel. This product simply does not work at all. I thought maybe I didn't follow the instructions correctly or that my facial hair was too fine but after 5 attempts, I gave up. Stick to the pot wax.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Didn't Work
    I bought this thinking it would be easy to use and in fact my stylist at the salon had one (I thought). Couldn't get it to work and after talking to professionals it seems the wax does not get hot enough. My stylist had a different heating mechanism.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Abingdon, MD
    5 Star Rating
    It Truely Is Easy!
    I wasn't real sure if this was going to be a worthwhile item, but i was wrong. It works great especially on eyebrows!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Ok
    I used this a couple times and it was not hot enough but worked ok. Just went to use it again and the wax leaked all over everything in the box, yuk! Wondering if anyone knows where to get the instruction pamphlet.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Hot Enough
    I bought this item because I love Clean and Easy. we have a big clean and easy waxing set at the salon I work at. it was great when I found this with only the facial wax. my downfall: the wax did not heat up enough, it was already too hard to roll out before I covered the area! I also tried different outlets and another system and had no luck!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Mission, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great Facial Waxer
    I have tried many over the counter waxes and this is the best I have ever tried. It is very easy to use and very clean. I love how you just plug it in and its ready in a few minutes. I use it on my upper lip and on my daughters unibrow. I LOVE IT! I would highly recommend it
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Lexington
    3 Star Rating
    Average Product
    I purchased this product to get rid of the facial hair, mainly eye brow. The wax is good but the slider doesnt help. Due to the slider entire process becomes messey. This is an average product.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill

    clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill

    clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (as a replacement for One Touch wax refills) is the quick, clean, simple, and effective way to remove unwanted hair from your arms, legs, and body for up to 6 weeks at a time!

    Old Price: $11.99 New Price: $8.99
  • clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer

    clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer

    clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer is a home version of our professional waxing spa.

    Old Price: $36.95 New Price: $32.95
Server Name