Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
SPILO

Beauty Basics Epilation Strips (Roll)

Made of 100% cotton natural muslin that features excellent wax absorption. Perfect for use with wax, sugar and all other depilatory products. Available in 50 Ya...
$14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tennessee
    4 Star Rating
    Good But Nonwoven Strips Are Better
    These worked okay but I've switched to nonwoven waxing strips that you can find on amazon. The wax doesn't seep through with nonwoven strips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great !!
    I use these all the time and im no prefessional. I use it for face and bikini. Best waxes ever. For people who are new to it, Make sure you spread the wax in the desired area and press the strip on it and pull hard and fast. I have all of my friends saying that the wax always gets threw the strip and its because they might be over doing the wax in one area. I hope this helps.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Redmond, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Strips Are Heavy Duty
    If you are looking for a great waxing strip this is it. Along with the One Touch Personal Wax System these strips work really well. I thought I ordered the 50 yard roll but the 100 pack of strips arrived. I love the pre-cut strips and will order them again, but not for a while since I ordered 2 packs! They go a long way.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Westbury NY
    3 Star Rating
    Strip Search
    The strips do the job, I do like having 100 so I know I wont run out for a while. I do feel like the fabric is a little thick, and I feel I do not get as much use as I should out of each strip, and the wax seeps through easily making it slightly messy. I would purchase them again, however I may still be on the search for something better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Bayside, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Beauty Basics Epilation Strips (roll) Review
    This product is very good. I have been waxing for years and find that this product absorbs the wax and removes it at once. Highly recommended.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • RI
    3 Star Rating
    Great Item
    The strips work great!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Misawa, Japan
    4 Star Rating
    Epilation Waxing Strips
    I was happy with this product. I cut exatly what I needed so I use exactly what I cut, No waste.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    3 Star Rating
    Wax Removal Cloth Strips
    These strips are great for at-home waxing. One package of 100 strips will easily last me for three or four waxes.One piece of advice - dont bother washing them to reuse. The edges fray and the cloth bunches up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name