30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

The Melting Pot La Grande Wax Warmer

The Melting Pot La Grande Wax Warmer heats most types of depilatory wax and honey. It has a 16 ounce capacity well, solid state electronic heat control.
$23.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Melting Pot La Grande Wax Warmer heats most types of depilatory wax and honey. It has a 16 ounce capacity well, solid state electronic heat control.

  • Model#: LP9000   /  
  • SKU: R8615   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Fast Heat-Up Time
  • Variable Temperature Settings
  • Non-Stick Well; Locking Lid
  • Compact unit holds standard containers up to 16 oz
  • Convenient handle on warmer for transporting
  • Heats most types of wax including No Tweeze
  • Keeps wax at a constant ready-to-use temperature
  • Non-stick surface wipes clean easily
  • Great for salon or home use / 80 Watts
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • The Melting Pot La Grande Wax Warmer (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Unimpressed! 1 Star Rating
    I bought two of these warmers approximately 6 months ago to use for both myself and my boyfriend in our home. Both quit each at different times (approximately a month apart) I am pretty dissapointed over all having spent as much as I did to ship etc to have them break...When the product was working it did warm the wax however once the pot was in the warmer it was hard to change the wax. If i could rate in the negatives for this product I would.

    sincerely- unhappy customer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2014
    / Ont.
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • This Is So Helpful!! 5 Star Rating
    Words cannot describe what this product has done for me. I'm able to wax in the privacy of my own home. It obviously hurts a bit, but the tin keeps it warm without the need for "microwaving" like other products. Definitely a plus for me. Thank you Folica! Would love to try some of your other products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product!! 4 Star Rating
    It works good..the container is good for only 5-6oz of wax.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2012
    / United States
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Works great. Love the handle!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2012
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    I love this wax pot. As an Esthetician, I use many kind of wax and own several wax pots for my clients. This warmer is one of my favorites! It's small and heats the wax quickly. I love how it keeps the wax at the perfect temperature all day. I can fit in a regular 14 oz can of Satin Smooth wax perfectly, but you can use up to a 16 oz can. The handle is also nice because you can move this if you need to, without touching the wamer itself, as it gets very hot. I highly reccomend this, plus you can't beat the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2012
    / Overland Park, Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Horrible Horrible .... 1 Star Rating
    I have bought two of these wax machines in the last 8 months. Both of them have quit working. I am SO disappointed in it. I will NEVER buy another.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2012
  • Great Product. Too Small 5 Star Rating
    This product should show any comparison item on its picture, for the buyer to get an idea of its size.
    The Melting Pot works great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2011
    / United States
  • Only 4 Oz 4 Star Rating
    The description doesn't say that it is only 4 oz. The wax is great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2011
    / United States
  • Organic Sugaring Technician Here! 5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!. Happy to have found a wax warmer that is so precise with the different levels of heating needed for a variety of hair removal products. Working with natural sugar paste in my skin care studio it is the only warming pot any one will ever need!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2010
    / Boston,MA
  • The Wax Warmer Was Smaller Than I Expected 1 Star Rating
    When ordering, I was not able to get dimensions on this particular warmer. I needed one that could fit my whole hand for therapy. Very disappointing to see what got sent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2010
Server Name